of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 85
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 275 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (275)
Sorteer op:
Luc H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 november 2013
gewoon goed hotel.

eenvoudig, hygienisch en free wifi
6,3
Lin L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 juli 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 juli 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Dan E. Groepen Philippines, 15 juli 2014
free flow of finger foods

free foods, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
it was fun
Lovely C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8,7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Colin S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 juli 2014
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8,7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 juli 2014
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9,3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Ann C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 juli 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9,3
Choo C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Groepen China, 1 juli 2014
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06