Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (488)
Sorteer op:
Leandra V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 augustus 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyunjoon P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 14 augustus 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
King Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kumar S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 9 augustus 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 augustus 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gloria W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 juli 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mathew M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 20 juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roy S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juli 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose N. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 11 juli 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07