of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport en activiteiten Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Sham Shui Po Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1072 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1072)
Sorteer op:
Wei C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 oktober 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Chung L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.

Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
8
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Planny L. (Echt)paren Macau, 2 oktober 2014
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 20 september 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 19 september 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 september 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 17 september 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 9 september 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Tan S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 september 2014
comfortable and clean room

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport en activiteitenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07