of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport en activiteiten Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Sham Shui Po Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1050 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1050)
Sorteer op:
Meiyan L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 9 september 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Individuele reizigers France, 6 september 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 augustus 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 augustus 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Groepen Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 18 augustus 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 10 augustus 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Brad H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 juli 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport en activiteitenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07