Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1269 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1269)
Sorteer op:
Angeline L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 3 januari 2016
A Home Away From Home

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay and your hotel has very friendly and helpful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheung C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 januari 2016
poor location but very good services

good service, good room, good food
7,7
Good room, food and services but poor location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celest C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 31 december 2015
Value for money stay - recommend!

Loads of freebies, friendly staff & location
8,3
We booked 2 studios for 4 adults and 3 children. Each studio came with a queen sized bed, a single sized pull out and a long sofa. If we had taken the 3 bedroom room, it'll be a tight squeeze and sharing only one toilet will be a nightmare. Ovolo was a wonderful find for us. Situated in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon, we got to experience the local life. Nearby are the market, loads of eateries and malls for computer wares. There were so many food choices we didn't have to travel far to get good food. Check out Fuk Wing street for roast goose, dim sum etc. Walking from Sham Shui Po MTR to Ovolo with luggage can be quite challenging when the street is crowded with people. It takes about 10mins walk from exit C2. When you come out from the exit, you'll face Kweilin street. Continue walking down till end of Kweilin street where you will see Ovolo on your left (right in front of Ovolo is a raised Highway). If you take the Airport Express, I would recommend you to head to Nam Cheong station to avoid the throngs of people at Sham Shui Po station. Check out the direction using Google map. In Ovolo, each level has only one each of Studio, 3 Bedder & 1 Bedder. We stayed on the 21st floor. Traffic noise was not an issue but the walls & doors are thin so we could hear neighbors talking loudly through the door (outside & faintly from their room). Our room was clean & with free minibar top up once everyday, free wifi, free breakfast, free happy hour from 6-8pm (which we didn't make use of) and friendly staff...what else can you ask for? We'll definitely stay in Ovolo again! Recommend!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dawn L. Groepen Singapore, 31 december 2015
Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

Rooms were comfortable and the Ovolo staff were great.
8
We booked 2 rooms and one had a funky smell in the toilet which permeated the whole room. The crew immediately helped us change the room with little fuss. Thanks! Food was good, particularly the breakfast and evening drinks. Overall, service is great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tong L. Groepen Hong Kong, 26 december 2015
could be consider book again

service , compliment food and staff
7,7
its a nice stay. Staff are nice and well trained. Overall experience are happy. respond is fast and polite. build-in items are good to have. Love the Happy Hr and compliment food in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 december 2015
clean. friendly and comfortable.

helpful staff.very clean.gòod location.
8,3
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shi H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2015
Average Stay

Price is lower because the location is away from the central. About 8-10 min walk from the MTR, and is manageable with young children. 1st time Uber user can get 200HK value to offset your 1st trip.
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 14 december 2015
Family vacation

Laundry, gym and privacy
7,3
Overall..satisfactory..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nakamol B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 december 2015
Nice apartment room and staff, in dodgy area

room, free mini bar
9
good hotel and nice room, the part of town is a bit dodgy. But if you want non-tourist environment it's pretty nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 december 2015
We are happy we stay at Ovolo West Kowloon

Clean, comfortable and free flow of soft drinks
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UitzichtOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03