of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Uitzicht Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Sham Shui Po Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1172 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1172)
Sorteer op:
Jing Y. Groepen Singapore, 19 maart 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 maart 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 februari 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Groepen Malaysia, 19 januari 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 januari 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 januari 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 8 januari 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Groepen Hong Kong, 4 januari 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UitzichtOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08