Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entree Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Winkels Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tuin Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Ligging: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 137 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (137)
Normita A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 december 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 november 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 november 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 november 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Individuele reizigers Russia, 12 oktober 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. (Echt)paren Turkey, 8 oktober 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Franklin B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Guam, 6 oktober 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 3 oktober 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8
Melonie F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 september 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad

The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
4,7
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntreePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WinkelsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TuinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06