of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entree Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Winkels Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Winkels Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tuin Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 151 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,7
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (151)
Sorteer op:
Su H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 augustus 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 7 mei 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 mei 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 15 februari 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 februari 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 december 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 november 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 november 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 november 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntreePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WinkelsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WinkelsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TuinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badkamer


AM-AGWEB-4A09