Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entree Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entree Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entree Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Winkels Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tuin
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zwembad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,5
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (184)
Sorteer op:
Yea-Mun C. Groepen South Korea, 13 augustus 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 mei 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyeyeon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 31 maart 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremy B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuenling Y. Individuele reizigers China, 18 januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 16 januari 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyejung L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 31 oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James J. Groepen United States of America, 29 oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GastenkamerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntreePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntreePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntreePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WinkelsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TuinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZwembadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08