of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Spa
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 116
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 421 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (421)
Sorteer op:
Marlies S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 december 2014
Slecht hotel

Niks
4
Hotel komt boeking niet na, na lang aandringen kregen we uiteindelijk de juiste kamer die we hadden geboekt. Voor de terugreis taxi via hotel geboekt kwam 45 minuten te laat erg slecht en stressvol als je verder moet vliegen en hou hier dus rekening mee! (De mensen lijken vriendelijk maar zijn het niet!!!) Foto's kloppen niet met de werkelijkheid! Wij gaan hier NOOIT meer naar terug!
Andre V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 juni 2014
mooi resort maar te ver gelegen van Cebu City

mooie tuinen, leuke kamers, prachtig gelegen
8
Goed hotel, goed ontbijt, goede zwembaden, mooie kamers (net gerenoveerd). Probleem was echter dat je altijd een taxi moet laten komen om naar Cebu City te gaan. Zij rekenen P100 bovenop de meterprijs of je bent verplicht P500 te betalen voor de rit. Taxihotel is zelfs P750! Niet alle kamers zijn geschikt voor mensen die moeilijk ter been zijn, omdat in diverse kamers de bedden boven zijn. Er zijn echter ook kamers die beneden de bedden hebben, maar advies is van tevoren door te geven. Er is een heel lange pier (8 minuten lopen tot het eind) waarop het heerlijk is om tegen de avond een wandeling te maken. Er waait daar een heerlijke verkoelende zeebries. Restaurant is duurder dan de gewone restaurants, maar omdat er geen restaurant in de omgeving is, is men bijna verplicht om hier te blijven eten. Eten wat men krijgt is voldoende van smaak maar kleine porties. Ik bestelde 2x een Margarita cocktail. De eerste keer was het glas 3/4 gevuld, de 2e keer 1/2 gevuld...
Joseph S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 april 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 april 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Groepen Philippines, 28 maart 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 februari 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 januari 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 januari 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 januari 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - KinderclubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - KinderclubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03