of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Spa
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 116
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 390 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (390)
Sorteer op:
Andre V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 juni 2014
mooi resort maar te ver gelegen van Cebu City

mooie tuinen, leuke kamers, prachtig gelegen
8
Goed hotel, goed ontbijt, goede zwembaden, mooie kamers (net gerenoveerd). Probleem was echter dat je altijd een taxi moet laten komen om naar Cebu City te gaan. Zij rekenen P100 bovenop de meterprijs of je bent verplicht P500 te betalen voor de rit. Taxihotel is zelfs P750! Niet alle kamers zijn geschikt voor mensen die moeilijk ter been zijn, omdat in diverse kamers de bedden boven zijn. Er zijn echter ook kamers die beneden de bedden hebben, maar advies is van tevoren door te geven. Er is een heel lange pier (8 minuten lopen tot het eind) waarop het heerlijk is om tegen de avond een wandeling te maken. Er waait daar een heerlijke verkoelende zeebries. Restaurant is duurder dan de gewone restaurants, maar omdat er geen restaurant in de omgeving is, is men bijna verplicht om hier te blijven eten. Eten wat men krijgt is voldoende van smaak maar kleine porties. Ik bestelde 2x een Margarita cocktail. De eerste keer was het glas 3/4 gevuld, de 2e keer 1/2 gevuld...
Juan L. Groepen Philippines, 1 december 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 november 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 november 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 november 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 november 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 1 november 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 oktober 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - KinderclubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - KinderclubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05