of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 116
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 370 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
5,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (370)
Sorteer op:
Andre V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 juni 2014
mooi resort maar te ver gelegen van Cebu City

mooie tuinen, leuke kamers, prachtig gelegen
8
Goed hotel, goed ontbijt, goede zwembaden, mooie kamers (net gerenoveerd). Probleem was echter dat je altijd een taxi moet laten komen om naar Cebu City te gaan. Zij rekenen P100 bovenop de meterprijs of je bent verplicht P500 te betalen voor de rit. Taxihotel is zelfs P750! Niet alle kamers zijn geschikt voor mensen die moeilijk ter been zijn, omdat in diverse kamers de bedden boven zijn. Er zijn echter ook kamers die beneden de bedden hebben, maar advies is van tevoren door te geven. Er is een heel lange pier (8 minuten lopen tot het eind) waarop het heerlijk is om tegen de avond een wandeling te maken. Er waait daar een heerlijke verkoelende zeebries. Restaurant is duurder dan de gewone restaurants, maar omdat er geen restaurant in de omgeving is, is men bijna verplicht om hier te blijven eten. Eten wat men krijgt is voldoende van smaak maar kleine porties. Ik bestelde 2x een Margarita cocktail. De eerste keer was het glas 3/4 gevuld, de 2e keer 1/2 gevuld...
Aaron B. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 juli 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 juni 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 mei 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 mei 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.
Dianne C. Groepen Philippines, 18 mei 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Groepen Philippines, 11 mei 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6,7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - EntreePacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - VergaderruimtePacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06