Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receptie Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Eten en drinken Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Jan M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melvie A. Groepen Philippines, 7 juli 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 juli 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sachin A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 mei 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fely C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 mei 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cenin M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jukka H. Individuele reizigers Finland, 22 februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tiffany D. (Echt)paren France, 2 januari 2015
Dont go
3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptiePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Eten en drinkenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04