of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 166 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (166)
Sorteer op:
Cenin M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Individuele reizigers Finland, 22 februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. (Echt)paren France, 2 januari 2015
Dont go
3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 april 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 maart 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 februari 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stadPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06