Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Lobby Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Rainer B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 maart 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 februari 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 februari 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 december 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 november 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Con Z. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 oktober 2013
Relaxing, great ambience

Service and smile of staff always eager to please. Clean, value for money
10
Our stay was perfect , I would go there any time and recommend this hotel to all my friends
Samuel S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 september 2013
Not happy

Fast check in and check out
5,7
Not Happy due to no breakfast, now free wifi in the rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stadPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPacific Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02