of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Terras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgeving Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entree Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 357

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 229 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (229)
Sorteer op:
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 november 2014
Near the airport and walking distance in Kmart

Near in kmart and good hotel
9,3
Okey good
Leah A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 november 2014
Great place to relax!

The hotel has a very good location! It has a direct access to the beach. The pool was huge and there were very attentive lifeguards. The view from the hotel was amazing and the lobby is beautiful :)
9,3
Very good! Very good place to relax with your family.
Yuki H. Groepen China, 12 november 2014
Dated hotel...multiple issues...

View, price
5,3
We arrived early in the morning so we waited 5 hours to check in, that was understandable as the hotel was pretty full. But guess what was greeting me when i first stepped into my room? A cockroach!!! The room was smelly and dated with a noisy AC. The only upside was the view of Tumon Bay is nice. Another issue happened on the last night i stayed, i have paid and reserved the room for 3 nights thru Agoda, but frontdesk called me to ask me to show them my confirmation again as they only see 2 nights' reservation. I went down and showed them the confirmation, but my key card was blocked still when i return after dinner. The receiptionist shown no apologies at all! Stay Hyatt or Lotte if you dont concern the budget.
Sigita A. Groepen Lithuania, 6 november 2014
Nice hotel

Lovely lobby, friendly staff, clean rooms
9,7
Hotel doesn't have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Remille M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Not email friendly hotel for querries.

Helpful Korean travel customer service and very helpful bell service staff. 2. Hotel drop off for the DFS Galleria free bus ride. 3. Free refreshments.
6
It was generally ok however this hotel lacks a personnel in answering querries via email. I have emailed 5 times given by AGoda to no avail. The hotel is quite old, it needs a little renovation and painting. Bathroom fixtures needs to be replaced.
Wonmi J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 13 oktober 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 oktober 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 oktober 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TerrasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntreePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03