of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Terras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgeving Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entree Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 357

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 204 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (204)
Sorteer op:
William H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 mei 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Groepen Philippines, 27 april 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 april 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 maart 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 maart 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 maart 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 19 februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 2 februari 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TerrasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntreePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08