Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Terras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgeving Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessruimte Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entree Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteiten
Ligging: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 357

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (190)
Leendy A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 maart 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 maart 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 maart 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 19 februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 2 februari 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 februari 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 2 januari 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TerrasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntreePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimtePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04