Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entree Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Zapatera Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 609 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (609)
Sorteer op:
Christopher S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 februari 2016
Great value

Staff, location, and value for money.
6,7
This hotel is one of the better budget options in this area. The staff was friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this palce is you want a simple, inexpensive option for a short stay. The only small issue was that the bathroom sink could use a little TLC, as it leaked from the drain pipe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luigi R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 januari 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darcy E. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samuel J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 oktober 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 oktober 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luigi R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 oktober 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 oktober 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel exterieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntreePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05