of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Entree Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 573 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (573)
Sorteer op:
Naomi S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 januari 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 januari 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Dennis M. Groepen Canada, 13 januari 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 10 januari 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8,7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Jose A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9,3
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 8 januari 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 6 januari 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Espen L. Individuele reizigers Norway, 28 december 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7,7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 23 december 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8,7
a nice place for your visite in cebu
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 december 2014
A Returning Guest

Value for Money, Customer Service, Fast Wifi
8,7
Fully recommended to budget travelers.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stadPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - EntreePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02