of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Entree Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 580 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (580)
Sorteer op:
Robert H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 februari 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 februari 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 februari 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 februari 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 januari 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 januari 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 januari 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Lucas G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 januari 2015
A festive gateaway in Cebu

room clealiness, staff friendliness and value for money
9,7
Dennis M. Groepen Canada, 13 januari 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 10 januari 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8,7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stadPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - EntreePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05