of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Entree Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 555 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (555)
Sorteer op:
Howard J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2014
Palazzo pensione Cebu city

Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
9
All good
Sean H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 november 2014
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel

Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
8,7
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 november 2014
Fave Budget Inn in the City

Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
8,7
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. (Echt)paren Finland, 15 oktober 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9,3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Groepen Philippines, 15 oktober 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 oktober 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Robert G. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 8 oktober 2014
each time i came back

friendly, location, price
9
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu
Andreas D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 september 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stadPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - EntreePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04