of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Entree Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Receptie Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 547 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (547)
Sorteer op:
Andreas D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 september 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 26 juli 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juli 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juni 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 juni 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Individuele reizigers Luxembourg, 7 juni 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Individuele reizigers Luxembourg, 5 juni 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Groepen Philippines, 31 mei 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu-stadPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - EntreePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - ReceptiePalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPalazzo Pensionne Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07