Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotel interieur Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Receptie Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Golfbaan Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Poblacion Aantal kamers: 59

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 63 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Paul J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 januari 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jermain L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marivic C. Groepen Philippines, 11 oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Perla F. Groepen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresa F. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 maart 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aida A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glaren S. Groepen Philippines, 4 september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kate R. Groepen Philippines, 2 september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotel interieurPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ReceptiePalm Residence Inn Davao City - GolfbaanPalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GastenkamerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03