of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Zwembad Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 180 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (180)
Sorteer op:
Sergio S. (Echt)paren Spain, 7 april 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Zhi D. (Echt)paren China, 7 april 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Barry W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Laszlo M. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 maart 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Lindsay W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Philip H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Raymond N. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 december 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Milan P. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 27 november 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 14 juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ZwembadPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A01