Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Faciliteiten Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Faciliteiten Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant
Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Suite Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Villa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Danao Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 193 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (193)
Sorteer op:
Marie P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 januari 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
8
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yunha B. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 december 2015
Relaxing

Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
9
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Knut O. (Echt)paren Norway, 9 november 2015
Good place for holiday

Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
7,7
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sergio S. (Echt)paren Spain, 7 april 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhi D. (Echt)paren China, 7 april 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barry W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laszlo M. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 maart 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lindsay W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond N. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 december 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao IslandPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteitenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteitenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - SuitePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VillaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02