Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Farid A. van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
great room and service
lovely view from the room, awesome buffet breakfast and very strategic location
5 mins walk to the beach and 8 mins walk to bangla road and jungcyelon shopping mall.the hotel in itself was very tastefully done, though slightly old.needs to be updated.room was very spacious.with a balcony view as well.awesome variety available in breakfast...great service !
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012

he Z. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Value for money.
Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012

Lisa S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Loved the pool and our room was big
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2012

HO L. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Service not up to standard!
Location is ok
A family villa for 4 person and paid for an extra bed. The facilities in kitchen not for 5 person, even we request more bowls, dishes and one more chair for dinning, no reply and said we cannot cook in kitchen. No air condition in ground floor - living room and kitchen, window in kitchen is not allow to open. We request a fan, front desk staff react with cool face. As we are five, we request a 5 seats table for breakfast, the waiter let us sat in a normal 4 peron square table, not helpful. The swimming pool is not big but long.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2012

Sunny C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.
A Nice swimming pool.
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2012

Sarah G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely hideaway in the middle of Patong Beach
Free wi-fi, large rooms, comfy beds
This hotel is very close to all parts of Patong Beach, great service, beds are comfy and the hotel offers free wi-fi... a big plus!
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2012

Trystan Z. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2011
Nice hotel, nice rooms.
Nice rooms, Great breakfast, excellent cocktails!
only stayed here one night but the room was very nice, good size balcony and good view, not close to any noise from the night but a building was going up behind our room so that was a bit loud sometimes. has recently changed names and not many drivers knew were it was.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2012

Jody S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Good Patong location
Nice breakfast buffet
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2012

YU L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Amazing Value
good location
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2012

YU L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Great Value
very clean room
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2012