Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 56 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Marconi A. Groepen Philippines, 6 januari 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antonia L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 november 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 mei 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fairuz Z. Groepen Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fairuz Z. Groepen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anand C. Groepen India, 3 mei 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Esteban V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naydha C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebiedPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - BadkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - BadkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - VergaderruimtePamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03