Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Vergaderruimte Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Vergaderruimte Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Vergaderruimte Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Receptie
Gebied: Tagbilaran City Aantal kamers: 17

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 64 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (64)
Sorteer op:
Daishi S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 9 februari 2016
Reasonable

Cleanses and facility is relatively new
8
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William K. Individuele reizigers France, 28 januari 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 december 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 december 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jie R. Individuele reizigers China, 29 november 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Camille E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcel K. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 1 oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 maart 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melissa R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 maart 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 februari 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stadPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimtePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimtePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimtePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran stad - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01