of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tuin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zwembad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zwembad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zwembad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/Terras Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Bil-Isan - Panglao Eiland Aantal kamers: 4
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 68 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (68)
Sorteer op:
Francis V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 januari 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 december 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 21 april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Groepen Japan, 19 april 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 februari 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 januari 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 30 december 2013
so friendly

o
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TuinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZwembadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZwembadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel exterieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZwembadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/TerrasPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel interieurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GastenkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GastenkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GastenkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GastenkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadkamerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgevingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgevingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgevingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgevingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C06