of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen 6339 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitnessruimte Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tuin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Zwembad Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Zwembad Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Uitzicht Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vergaderruimte Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tuin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tuin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Faciliteiten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Faciliteiten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Receptie
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Faciliteiten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Strand Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Hotel exterieur Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Faciliteiten Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 68

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 102 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Heath W. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 mei 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 april 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 april 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 maart 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 januari 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 31 december 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 30 december 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 december 2014
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner
Robin A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 december 2014
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C03