of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Tuin Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving
Gebied: Pagudpud Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 97 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (97)
Sorteer op:
Erik R. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 januari 2015
Leuk verblijf

Rust, vrij van technologische snufjes, gastvrijheid en vriendelijkheid.
8,3
Pannzian Beach Resort is eigenlijk een beetje een back to basics resort. Geen internet of TV. Alleen jij en de omgeving. Maar voldoende mogelijkheden aanwezig om er een aangenaam verblijf van te maken. Zwemmen in de zee was wel niet mogelijk, maar dat heeft te maken met de tijd van het jaar, en is volkomen normaal. Tijdens mijn verblijf ter plaatse een bromfiets gehuurd om zo de bezienswaardigheden te bezoeken. Het nabijgelegen Soud beach heeft ook een mooi strand om te vertoeven. Dit resort is zeker een aanrader voor mensen die de rust opzoeken.
Flexan B. Groepen Canada, 6 april 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 maart 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 maart 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 maart 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Groepen Philippines, 20 februari 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 februari 2015
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 februari 2015
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteitenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptiePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B04