of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Entree Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Tuin Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Gebied: Pagudpud Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Maureen M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 september 2014
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8,7
Maricel G. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 juli 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 13 juli 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5,7
Fair
Zenith D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Groepen Philippines, 15 juni 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 9 mei 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 mei 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 april 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8,7
great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptiePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptiePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03