Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Tuin Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gastenkamer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgeving
Gebied: Pagudpud Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 102 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Erik R. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 januari 2015
Leuk verblijf

Rust, vrij van technologische snufjes, gastvrijheid en vriendelijkheid.
8,3
Pannzian Beach Resort is eigenlijk een beetje een back to basics resort. Geen internet of TV. Alleen jij en de omgeving. Maar voldoende mogelijkheden aanwezig om er een aangenaam verblijf van te maken. Zwemmen in de zee was wel niet mogelijk, maar dat heeft te maken met de tijd van het jaar, en is volkomen normaal. Tijdens mijn verblijf ter plaatse een bromfiets gehuurd om zo de bezienswaardigheden te bezoeken. Het nabijgelegen Soud beach heeft ook een mooi strand om te vertoeven. Dit resort is zeker een aanrader voor mensen die de rust opzoeken.
Celso I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 mei 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 mei 2015
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 mei 2015
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 mei 2015
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Groepen United States of America, 7 mei 2015
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Groepen Canada, 6 april 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 maart 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 maart 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 maart 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TuinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteitenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptiePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntreePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pannzian Beach Resort, Pagudpud

AS-AGWEB-3C01