of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 20715 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Panorama Grand - Seashell

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Lobby Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Receptie Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 91 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Marnix V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2013
Prima voor een nacht

Vroeg ontbijt, luchthaven goed bereikbaar en goedkoop
6,3
We hebben op doorreis naar Nederland dit hotel gekozen om een nacht te verblijven. Het was prima, goed bed en we konden om 6:15 al ontbijten ivm onze vlucht.
Harith A. Groepen Oman, 27 juni 2014
Good room as sweet but too much noise from bar

Price , room , clean
6
Acceptable and center of city , price was worth but noisy and no parking
Thomas R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 juni 2014
good value for money for a short stay

easy accessable by pujblic transport, low rate,
7
disco at night was quite loud on the third floor
Oleksandr K. Individuele reizigers Ukraine, 10 mei 2014
Quite a reasonable price for one night staying

Nice simple hotel with an attentive staff, nearby bus terminal and not far from metro, nearby the street cafe and shopping centers
9,3
I've stayed there just for one night so quite a reasonable price for the hotel with all the necessary conveniences, near the public transport and street life. Hotel staff is attentive and kind-hearted with traditional eastern hospitality. Recommend a short stay for sightseeing attend .
Janet M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 april 2014
comfort and access to major tourist destinations

ease of checking-in and out, comfy room, and good location
6,3
our stay at the hotel was indeed a pleasure trip. the room was bigger than i had expected plus the huge bed, i had to request for an extra bed which was unnecessary though. the entire stay was good except that we were in limbo with our family and friends that we were charged extra for internet access which we were not even able to avail.
Sandesh T. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 11 april 2014
Value for money stay in this hotel

Value for money, clean and in centre of Dubai
7
Stay in this hotel was very nice. The hotel was a value for money hotel and the best this was it was in Bur Dubai, so one can easily access public transport
Yeol R. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 februari 2014
Comfortable, easy to find

Cozy, Clean and comfortable
6
Ammad K. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 4 februari 2014
Good budget hotel

Good budget hotel
6
Good budget hotel and clean rooms.................................................................................
Jeff P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 december 2013
OK

Price, location & price
7,7
The hotel is on what local called 'Computer Street' so it is in the hart of the city. The room was OK but did not have any tea making equipment or anything like that. I was on the 4th floor and the noise from the Indian Night Club was noticeable.The biggest draw back was the lack of internet, they charge for internet but during my stay even paying for it it didn't work.
Arnold R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2013
Fairly satisfied

The restaurant
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel DubaiPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - LobbyPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - OmgevingPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07