of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 20715 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Panorama Grand - Seashell
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Lobby Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Receptie Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 97 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (97)
Sorteer op:
Marnix V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juni 2013
Prima voor een nacht

Vroeg ontbijt, luchthaven goed bereikbaar en goedkoop
6,3
We hebben op doorreis naar Nederland dit hotel gekozen om een nacht te verblijven. Het was prima, goed bed en we konden om 6:15 al ontbijten ivm onze vlucht.
Eugene N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 oktober 2014
very good hotel near airport 15mins.

good staff reception, the service cleaned room..with elavator,near to airport,and metro station..
9,7
2nd stay was one night,ive arrived early from istanbul give me 9am checkin very nice and late checkout 1pm by filipina receptionist.near to foodcourt and currency exchange souvenir area... u can ask the quiet room because the disco downstairs. but it was great stay no breakfast much affordable.
Eugene N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 september 2014
greatstay,reception two nice filipinas very nice..

location for metro.nice lady at tour desk filipina. and the reception also filipina very informative. this hotel has good staff.
9
It was ok .. little loud at my room because bars. The food breakfast is unique average so i ate outside .. but the nice thing are the service of the staff. Near to metro if youre fit to walk in hot dubai. Still i will stay at this hotel.
Willy P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 15 september 2014
My stay at Panorama

Location, Car parking, Rate.
6
The stay was comfortable but the non availability of free wifi was a big problem. Even if you pay Dh10/- it is nly for one hour and for just one log in which I found very disappointing. Even if the romm rent is incrteased by Dh.10 or 20 the wifi should be given free, since these days without internet you can't do anything. Also the noise from the dance floor was really disturbing in-spite of the fact that I was staying in 4th floor. If I had got my room in 1st floor it would have been a disaster.
Allyn T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 september 2014
Comfy and affordable

location wise, value for money and friendly staff
6
Comfy and affordable.
Elton R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 10 september 2014
Heart of Bur Dubai

Location, Room Service
8,3
I was greeted well and got my room quickly. Room walls had some blemishes but overall well kept and clean. Breakfast is good and covers the global traveller My only disappointment was that the wi-fi was neither available in the room nor did it connect in the lobby. I did not have a data plan and ended up paying 50 dhs. Had the wi-fi worked it would have only costed me 10-20 dhs ..
Harith A. (Echt)paren Oman, 27 juni 2014
Good room as sweet but too much noise from bar

Price , room , clean
6
Acceptable and center of city , price was worth but noisy and no parking
Thomas R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 juni 2014
good value for money for a short stay

easy accessable by pujblic transport, low rate,
7
disco at night was quite loud on the third floor
Oleksandr K. Individuele reizigers Ukraine, 10 mei 2014
Quite a reasonable price for one night staying

Nice simple hotel with an attentive staff, nearby bus terminal and not far from metro, nearby the street cafe and shopping centers
9,3
I've stayed there just for one night so quite a reasonable price for the hotel with all the necessary conveniences, near the public transport and street life. Hotel staff is attentive and kind-hearted with traditional eastern hospitality. Recommend a short stay for sightseeing attend .
Janet M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 april 2014
comfort and access to major tourist destinations

ease of checking-in and out, comfy room, and good location
6,3
our stay at the hotel was indeed a pleasure trip. the room was bigger than i had expected plus the huge bed, i had to request for an extra bed which was unnecessary though. the entire stay was good except that we were in limbo with our family and friends that we were charged extra for internet access which we were not even able to avail.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel DubaiPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - LobbyPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - OmgevingPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04