Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai

Al-Mankool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 112 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Prem I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 oktober 2013
Heel goed , maar ook duur

Ligging,aardig personeel,eten van het hotel was best lekker.
8,3
Heel rumoerig tot laat in de avond uren. Geen aanrader voor gezinnen met kinderen . Beneden in de disco veel prostituees aanwezig . ondanks alles hele leuke tijdt gehad in dubai.ligging van het hotel is goed,winkel centrum en metro stations op loop afstand. In de mals is alles even duur als in Nederland . Voor goedkoop spullen moet je naar meena bazaar of karama market .
Mohamed D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2013
Smerig

Hotel had helaas alleen 1 pluspunt en dat was de ligging.
4,3
Het is een nare hotel. Hotel is meer voor mensen die een vluggertje maken en weggaan, ook stikt de hotel er van de vieze mannen die daar komen voor vrouwen die in de bar hun geld verdienen. En qua de kamers ja veel kakkerlakken vanwege de slechte schoonmaak. Het is totaal niet te doen met kinderen daar. Helaas hebben we wel veel uitgegeven aan het hotel terwijl het niets waard was. Wij hadden ook ontbijt nou dat raad ik mensen gewoon af vies en oud was het.
Mahmoud A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2013
eerst dag was gehorig daar na viel wel mee

schoon , personeel , goed gelegenheid
6,7
eerste dag kregen wij een kamer gelijk boven het bar ,was echt niet te slapen , na verzoek kregen wij een andere kamer en die was redelijk goed.
Gregory B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 maart 2014
The price was right

Location, location, location
7,3
Nothing special about this place. The rooms are comfortable. Everything works. The hotel has a popular bar on the first floor and a couple more on the second floor. I didn't try the restaurant but saw a lot of people eating there. If you want to meet Chinese or African ladies in a bar setting this would be a good place to stay. Visitors are not allowed in the rooms though. The Panorama is well located for shopping, close to the train and close to the popular nightlife. My room was clean enough but there was a bit of a roach problem, no big deal depending on what you are used to. The internet, like in all hotels I've stayed in in Dubai, is terrible. Its way overpriced and doesn't work most of the time. You have to buy vouchers at the reception desk. They only had 15 minute vouchers the second day I stayed there but it takes more than 15 minutes just to log in.
Gregory B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 maart 2014
A good enough place centrally located

location, location, location
6,7
The hotel was fine, not great, not bad. Rooms were clean and big enough, nothing special about them but I'd stay again. My room had a bit of a roach problem but no big deal depending on what you are used to. One complaint I have about every place i've stayed in Dubai is the extremely poor and overpriced internet service. You would expect a modern place like Dubai to have state of the art access but that is not the case at all, far from it. I gave up on the internet after awhile. It was just so slow and non-functional. It took at least 15 minutes to log on.
Rene V. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 februari 2014
Dirty Pillow, No Coffee and Tea, Noisy Environment

Very Bad
2
Dirty Pillow, No Coffee and Tea, Noisy Environment..I will not come back again
Khalid M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 1 februari 2014
nice horl, great city

location, price, location
5
not bad considering star rating, section was made based maily on location
Amit D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 10 november 2013
It was ok as we didnt spent too much time in hotel

nothing apart from room
5,7
It was ok....as it was a budget hotel...so we dont have any regrets..
Leah E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 oktober 2013
For budget-conscious travellers, this is great!

real value for money
8
satisified for the price i paid :) i did not expect much so i was impressed by the room they gave me for the value i got. with breakfast for me and my husband. i just needed a quiet room for my exams review and i got what i need basically. for comfort travellers, do not expect great great hotel room. you'll get basics.
Dhanesh M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 25 oktober 2013
Good

Value for money
5,7
The stay in this hotel was good. I stayed for 5 nights.The breakfast was very basic and more ever the menu was repeated twice, one after the other. The nearest metro station i.e. Al Fahidi is around 1 km away, which is a short walk. If you have luggage and intend to come to the hotel straight from the airport, it can be difficult. The nightlife rocks. Its better to stay on the 6th floor away from the noise. Even on the 6th floor( where I had taken the room ), the sounds of the disco can be heard, though very faintly. I ordered for coffee one morning on room service. Even after 10 minutes, nobody turned up. I reminded and then the coffee came almost immediately. I think they had forgotten my order. Anyway the hotel is good and value for money...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - BadkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06