Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai

Al-Mankool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 14703 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Entree Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Plattegronden Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Plattegronden
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Prem I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 oktober 2013
Heel goed , maar ook duur

Ligging,aardig personeel,eten van het hotel was best lekker.
8,3
Heel rumoerig tot laat in de avond uren. Geen aanrader voor gezinnen met kinderen . Beneden in de disco veel prostituees aanwezig . ondanks alles hele leuke tijdt gehad in dubai.ligging van het hotel is goed,winkel centrum en metro stations op loop afstand. In de mals is alles even duur als in Nederland . Voor goedkoop spullen moet je naar meena bazaar of karama market .
Mohamed D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2013
Smerig

Hotel had helaas alleen 1 pluspunt en dat was de ligging.
4,3
Het is een nare hotel. Hotel is meer voor mensen die een vluggertje maken en weggaan, ook stikt de hotel er van de vieze mannen die daar komen voor vrouwen die in de bar hun geld verdienen. En qua de kamers ja veel kakkerlakken vanwege de slechte schoonmaak. Het is totaal niet te doen met kinderen daar. Helaas hebben we wel veel uitgegeven aan het hotel terwijl het niets waard was. Wij hadden ook ontbijt nou dat raad ik mensen gewoon af vies en oud was het.
Mahmoud A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2013
eerst dag was gehorig daar na viel wel mee

schoon , personeel , goed gelegenheid
6,7
eerste dag kregen wij een kamer gelijk boven het bar ,was echt niet te slapen , na verzoek kregen wij een andere kamer en die was redelijk goed.
Zulfiqar A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 25 juni 2015
It was OK

Room Cleanliness, PUB and nice staff
6
Amar P. Individuele reizigers India, 12 juni 2015
I will not suggest to go for this hotel

Car parking is not available but they have mentioned site , so many cockroaches in room.
5,7
It was not very gud
Anil R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 1 juni 2015
The beds needs to b done .bed mites are there

Location..near to metro and shopping hub .
8
Very pleasant.only problem is bed bugs.
James A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 februari 2015
Good Location very friendly Staff

Close to Metro Green Line ..Friendly Staff ..Value for money rooms
8,7
Stayed there 4 times since 2006 enjoy it very much .. Was convenient for the Jumeria Public Beach but its closed for 2 years while construction of a Creek Canal is going on
Irfan M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 februari 2015
It's good people who enjoy nightlife

Lots pubs
6
It was ok not that great but my friends enjoy here being nightlife lover
Karen A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 februari 2015
Needs an update

The staff were very nice, the food in the restaurant was good, it is close to the metro
7
I had a large room with a couch, bed, TV and a desk. The refrigerator didn't work and I told the front desk the next morning, figuring it would be fixed when I got back that evening but it was the same one-they could have easily changed it out. The carpet was old and frayed and the water pressure in the shower was very, very low. The grout had never been cleaned and was black-I wanted to take some bleach and soap to it. A cockroach ran across the bathroom floor when I was in it. I could hear the thumping form the numerous night clubs on the property . It is a good location though, an easy walt to the metro and there are plenty of places to eat around there. I think what I paid though, was too much for it, considering the condition of the room.
Karen A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 februari 2015
Needs more attention to detail

location, size of room, friendly staff
7
It was all right however my room card key didn't work the second day and they couldn't issue me a new card. I told them the fridge was broken andd they had a day to replace it with a working one but they didn't. The water pressure in the shower was very low. The carpet is frayed and the grout is back in the bathroom. There are 4 clubs on the property but none of them is the kind of place I, as a single woman, would walk into, as the activities in them are of a morally corrupt nature. the staff was very nice though. I do not think it was worth $70 a night though, considering the state of the room. More like 45.00

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - BadkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptiePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - EntreePanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - PlattegrondenPanorama Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Plattegronden

Beoordelingen door klanten - Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2E06