Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 67 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 67 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

tomas H. van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
modern, clean, business friendly
cleanliness, friendly staff, quick check-in - out process
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Jiri Z. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2013
Solid business type hotel.
Convenient location.
hotel is easy to find because it is right next to the pankrac metro station and arkady shopping center. it was crowded during check in, but receptionist made good effort to make me feel welcome and gave me plenty of sight seeing advice and also included breakfast with the room at no charge. my agoda booking didn't specify the breakfast so it was nice surprise. breakfast bar is large with good selection of goodies. it was kind of noisy during my last night. large group of musicians staying at the hotel was celebrating last day of their event. oh well. hotel security was not able to calm them down so i didn't get much sleep.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2013

Rene T. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
good choice with low price hotel
good location
good choice with low price hotel and the location is very near to metro station and easy to find. Also breakfast including is nice.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

Rene T. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
good location
good location
very near to metro station, and the station is not far to the Central, and it's easy to access to anywhere. but the hotel is not very good but it is acceptable. the hotel room is small but it is enough for short stay. the good location is a very good choice for travel in Prague.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2013

Cinto G. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
good hotel for a businesstrip
good located, nice city view. Pool and gym
this hotel is perfect for a businesstrip to prag. its conveniently located, can be reached easily from the highways and is close to the city center (10min by car).
Beoordeeld 12 november 2012

Stanislav B. van Tsjechië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
good location, good breakfest
selling points
direct connection to the city centre /metro RED line/ , good price, easy connection to the city centre
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

John T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Well presented; convenient to metro
Clean & well presented; welcoming atmosphere
Fourth stay this year; central for visiting areas of Bohemia such as Przen & Marianska; also friends in the Nachod district.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2012

brigitta T. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2011
very nice hotel, close to shopping center
nice wellness area at the hotel, close to shopping center and city center
the hotel is close to a big shopping center , which is open till 10 pm so u can always buy there whatever u want. the city center is only 3 underground stop from the hotel. on the 24th floor there is a nice wellness area, with jacuzzi, swimming pool, fitness center for quiet good price. recommended for families, business travellers and couples. the price what i booked on, it was very cheap comparing how nice is the hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2011

Enio F. van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2011
Nice Hotel but nothing included
Very nice hotel
Nice Hotel and good things to do, however nothing was included in the price, such as internet (just in the lobby was free), breakfast, pool, gym, and so on. I had to pay for use knife and fork. The other good thing is the location that is very close to the metro station, so it is too easy to arrive in the old town.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2011

Sean C. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2011
Nice hotel with horrible service
close to mall, close to subway, room was clean
the hotel was not in an ideal location as it was a bit outside the center,
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2011