of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entree Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgeving
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gastenkamer Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Naiyang / Naithon Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 271 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (271)
Sorteer op:
Adriaan C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 januari 2013
Leuke bungalow met bekwame eigenaar

Rustig in het groen gelegen, zeer ruime propere kamer
8,7
In het groen weg van de drukte, zeer ruime kamer. Goede uitbater, veel advies. Goed ontbijt , aan Phuketprijs. Wel op 1500 meter van het strand.
Janet K. Groepen Netherlands, 4 december 2012
Te ver van strand en aan drukke weg

dichtbij luchthaven. 5 minuten, eigenaar brengt je weg !!
4,3
Oude Bungalows vergane glorie. Grote Kakkerlak in douche gedeelte. Nieuwere bungalows zien er wel beter uit en iets verder van de weg. Geen aanrader i.v.m. te ver van het strand. Ophaal afspraak aan het strand vergeten door eigenaar zodat we (bijna) te laat op luchthaven waren.
Tarik A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 10 januari 2012
Niet de moete waard

service brengen en halen naar het strand
4
Bungalows erg eenvoudig, douche en sanitair niet goed schoon. Geen faciliteiten!
Caroline H. Groepen Netherlands, 10 januari 2012
Leuke bungalow op een rustige plek

Leuke bungalow op een rustige plek
9,3
Panpen is een leuke bungalow met een eigen tuin en fijne kamer. Het is er lekker rustig. Er is een tuin met mooie planten en bloemen. De bungalow wordt door een familie gerund en zijn erg vriendelijk. Je wordt van het vliegveld opgehaald en je kunt overal in de buurt met de auto worden afgezet. De bungalow is op korte afstand van het strand, maar een scooter of auto is aan te bevelen. Heerlijk om hier te vertoeven.
Monique R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2011
bungolow dichtbij vliegveld

ophaalservice
3,7
gevraagd of ze ons konden ophalen. na enige tijd wachten op het vliegveld gebelt en toen bleek dat ze ons vergeten waren. zogenaamd niet geboekt. we kregen een kamer naast de weg waar we veel licht binnenkregen van het reclamebord aan de voorkant van de weg. ik zal hier niet meer na terug gaan.
Oliver G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Terry B. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 februari 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Helen M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 januari 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 december 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. (Echt)paren Canada, 29 december 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntreePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgevingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GastenkamerPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel exterieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel interieurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgevingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntreePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptiePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgevingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgevingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgevingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C06