Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 253 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (253)
Sorteer op:
Ronnie W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2015
Top service, en top kamer

Eigen huisje, super service, personeel staat altijd voor je klaar
9,7
Super, top vakantie tijd gehad. Koffie stond in de ochtend klaar om gemaakt te worden, de krant werd gebracht. Schoon en supermooie kamer. Telkens een verassing met hoe de handdoeken op bed gelegd werden. Room service was top, locatie is goed, dingen te doen als kano-en.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 april 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruel B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 april 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Les S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 april 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 maart 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 maart 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 maart 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zachary W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 maart 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adela P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacinth C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06