Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entree Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Winkels Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgeving Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieur
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel exterieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 239 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (239)
Sorteer op:
Ronnie W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2015
Top service, en top kamer

Eigen huisje, super service, personeel staat altijd voor je klaar
9,7
Super, top vakantie tijd gehad. Koffie stond in de ochtend klaar om gemaakt te worden, de krant werd gebracht. Schoon en supermooie kamer. Telkens een verassing met hoe de handdoeken op bed gelegd werden. Room service was top, locatie is goed, dingen te doen als kano-en.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 januari 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 28 december 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosario M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Filip B. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 13 december 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 9 december 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheila O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 november 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caricel T. Groepen Philippines, 22 november 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristina N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 november 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nurbilal M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 november 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08