Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entree Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Ronnie W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2015
Top service, en top kamer

Eigen huisje, super service, personeel staat altijd voor je klaar
9,7
Super, top vakantie tijd gehad. Koffie stond in de ochtend klaar om gemaakt te worden, de krant werd gebracht. Schoon en supermooie kamer. Telkens een verassing met hoe de handdoeken op bed gelegd werden. Room service was top, locatie is goed, dingen te doen als kano-en.
Jonathan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
nice and expensive

so so so accomodation expensive thant marco polo
7,3
nothing special
Joan D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Awesome vacation

Resort alone is a great experience, i love the place our room is like we r stying in our house it is comfortable. We can really relax; relaxing place indeed
9,7
One of my best experience Love the water The foods Musics Amenities High five 👋👋👋👋👋
Hefin F. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 april 2015
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9,7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Groepen Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 maart 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 maart 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 maart 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 15 februari 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06