Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entree Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (213)
Sorteer op:
Ronnie W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2015
Top service, en top kamer

Eigen huisje, super service, personeel staat altijd voor je klaar
9,7
Super, top vakantie tijd gehad. Koffie stond in de ochtend klaar om gemaakt te worden, de krant werd gebracht. Schoon en supermooie kamer. Telkens een verassing met hoe de handdoeken op bed gelegd werden. Room service was top, locatie is goed, dingen te doen als kano-en.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rogelio J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 augustus 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronan P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 augustus 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Obaid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 6 augustus 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Analyn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 augustus 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harrison K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 29 juli 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anwar A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 29 juli 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gina D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 juli 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francie S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hansjoerg L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 20 juli 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07