of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entree Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Willie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 juli 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 juni 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 juni 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 11 juni 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 juni 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Groepen Philippines, 4 juni 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7,7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 mei 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8,3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 21 april 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8,7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02