of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entree Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 148 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (148)
Sorteer op:
Cherryl O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 november 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 november 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 oktober 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 september 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 juli 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntreeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06