Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona strand - Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Paragayo Resort Bohol - Uitzicht
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entree Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin
Gebied: Alona strand - Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Goed prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Rustige tuin met relaxed zitje
7,7
Aan het begin van de "hoofdstraat", rustige tuin. Ligt wel naast de weg. De dormitory ligt aan de weg. Kamer vragen aan de achterzijde van de tuin, niet bij de weg Boeken via Agoda was goedkoper dan rechtstreeks bij het resort
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Waar voor je geld

Mooie tuin, lekker zitje, vriendelijke staf
7,7
De dormitoriums liggen naast een drukke weg, dus kamers meer naar achteren nemen! Wel veel muggen. Internet verbinding is wel zwak.
Ma C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 mei 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Groepen Australia, 19 maart 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Groepen Philippines, 13 maart 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Individuele reizigers Norway, 6 maart 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - UitzichtParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - EntreeParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3B03