of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entree Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 284 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (284)
Sorteer op:
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Goed prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Rustige tuin met relaxed zitje
7,7
Aan het begin van de "hoofdstraat", rustige tuin. Ligt wel naast de weg. De dormitory ligt aan de weg. Kamer vragen aan de achterzijde van de tuin, niet bij de weg Boeken via Agoda was goedkoper dan rechtstreeks bij het resort
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Waar voor je geld

Mooie tuin, lekker zitje, vriendelijke staf
7,7
De dormitoriums liggen naast een drukke weg, dus kamers meer naar achteren nemen! Wel veel muggen. Internet verbinding is wel zwak.
Jacqueline P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 februari 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 februari 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Individuele reizigers France, 21 januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 januari 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - EntreeParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04