of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entree Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 275 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (275)
Sorteer op:
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Goed prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Rustige tuin met relaxed zitje
7,7
Aan het begin van de "hoofdstraat", rustige tuin. Ligt wel naast de weg. De dormitory ligt aan de weg. Kamer vragen aan de achterzijde van de tuin, niet bij de weg Boeken via Agoda was goedkoper dan rechtstreeks bij het resort
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Waar voor je geld

Mooie tuin, lekker zitje, vriendelijke staf
7,7
De dormitoriums liggen naast een drukke weg, dus kamers meer naar achteren nemen! Wel veel muggen. Internet verbinding is wel zwak.
David L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Individuele reizigers France, 21 januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 januari 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. (Echt)paren Sweden, 30 november 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 november 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 november 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - EntreeParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07