of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entree Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 267 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Goed prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Rustige tuin met relaxed zitje
7,7
Aan het begin van de "hoofdstraat", rustige tuin. Ligt wel naast de weg. De dormitory ligt aan de weg. Kamer vragen aan de achterzijde van de tuin, niet bij de weg Boeken via Agoda was goedkoper dan rechtstreeks bij het resort
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Waar voor je geld

Mooie tuin, lekker zitje, vriendelijke staf
7,7
De dormitoriums liggen naast een drukke weg, dus kamers meer naar achteren nemen! Wel veel muggen. Internet verbinding is wel zwak.
Patrick O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 november 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 november 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 november 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 oktober 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - EntreeParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03