of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entree Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tuin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (291)
Sorteer op:
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Goed prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Rustige tuin met relaxed zitje
7,7
Aan het begin van de "hoofdstraat", rustige tuin. Ligt wel naast de weg. De dormitory ligt aan de weg. Kamer vragen aan de achterzijde van de tuin, niet bij de weg Boeken via Agoda was goedkoper dan rechtstreeks bij het resort
Ronald S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Waar voor je geld

Mooie tuin, lekker zitje, vriendelijke staf
7,7
De dormitoriums liggen naast een drukke weg, dus kamers meer naar achteren nemen! Wel veel muggen. Internet verbinding is wel zwak.
Andrea G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Groepen Australia, 19 maart 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Groepen Philippines, 13 maart 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Individuele reizigers Norway, 6 maart 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 februari 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 februari 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - BadkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - EntreeParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - TuinParagayo Resort Bohol - GastenkamerParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05