Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 160 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Frank G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2013
Prima hotel, erg vriendelijk personeel

zwembad, internationale keuken, vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Goed, helaas is het vliegveld verplaatst in Medan, dus de ligging van het hotel is nu minder gunstig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henry J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
goed hotel, indonesisch karakter

aardige kamer, aardig personeel
6,7
redelijke kamer, goede voorzieningen, aardig personeel, enig nadeel: dienstverlening komt vaak laat of pas na tweede keer vragen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adzaham B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 november 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Inderjit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Inderjit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Signe S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 juni 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haiting J. Zakelijke reizigers China, 11 april 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felix B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 december 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ravind A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 september 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fadhil A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 juni 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - ZwembadPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - VergaderruimtePardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - Hotel exterieurPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurPardede International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurPardede International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerPardede International Hotel Medan - ZwembadPardede International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06