Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 382 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (382)
Sorteer op:
Ting L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 14 januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 november 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanket S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 november 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christos I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 oktober 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Imjit B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 oktober 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 oktober 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 september 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thanathon K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 augustus 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shun F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 23 augustus 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chai E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 augustus 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KeukenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntreeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06