Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 396 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (396)
Sorteer op:
Weeraporn S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 mei 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 mei 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 april 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 april 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 4 april 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 februari 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 februari 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Groepen Thailand, 24 januari 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Ting L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 14 januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
1 van 1 beoordeling
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntreeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport en activiteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05