Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Receptie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (809)
Sorteer op:
Niels V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 december 2011
Simpel maar goede locatie

Dicht bij het vliegveld
6
Ik verbleef hier een nacht voordat ik terug vloog naar Hong Kong. We kwamen van Panglao onder Bohol en moesten een nacht doorbrengen voor onze vlucht ging. Het hotel ligt vlak bij het vliegveld en was daarom perfect. Geen aanrader om langer te blijven, het zijn kleine kamers en er is een hoop geluidsoverlast.
Cj Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 6 juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. (Echt)paren Israel, 14 mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 april 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 maart 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02