Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 804 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (804)
Sorteer op:
Niels V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 december 2011
Simpel maar goede locatie

Dicht bij het vliegveld
6
Ik verbleef hier een nacht voordat ik terug vloog naar Hong Kong. We kwamen van Panglao onder Bohol en moesten een nacht doorbrengen voor onze vlucht ging. Het hotel ligt vlak bij het vliegveld en was daarom perfect. Geen aanrader om langer te blijven, het zijn kleine kamers en er is een hoop geluidsoverlast.
Yoav P. (Echt)paren Israel, 14 mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 april 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 maart 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5,3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Ann F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. (Echt)paren China, 26 november 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Individuele reizigers Spain, 17 november 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stadPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B03