of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 796 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (796)
Sorteer op:
Niels V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 december 2011
Simpel maar goede locatie

Dicht bij het vliegveld
6
Ik verbleef hier een nacht voordat ik terug vloog naar Hong Kong. We kwamen van Panglao onder Bohol en moesten een nacht doorbrengen voor onze vlucht ging. Het hotel ligt vlak bij het vliegveld en was daarom perfect. Geen aanrader om langer te blijven, het zijn kleine kamers en er is een hoop geluidsoverlast.
Peter R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Mary P. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 maart 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5,3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Ann F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. (Echt)paren China, 26 november 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Individuele reizigers Spain, 17 november 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 november 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 september 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stadPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05