of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 780 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (780)
Sorteer op:
Niels V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 december 2011
Simpel maar goede locatie

Dicht bij het vliegveld
6
Ik verbleef hier een nacht voordat ik terug vloog naar Hong Kong. We kwamen van Panglao onder Bohol en moesten een nacht doorbrengen voor onze vlucht ging. Het hotel ligt vlak bij het vliegveld en was daarom perfect. Geen aanrader om langer te blijven, het zijn kleine kamers en er is een hoop geluidsoverlast.
Eric Y. (Echt)paren China, 26 november 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Individuele reizigers Spain, 17 november 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 november 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 september 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 augustus 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Ignacio R. (Echt)paren Spain, 2 juni 2014
Location is really good if you flight the next day

Location, Food, Staff
6,7
Kharla D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 mei 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stadPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C02