Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 834 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (834)
Sorteer op:
Niels V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 december 2011
Simpel maar goede locatie

Dicht bij het vliegveld
6
Ik verbleef hier een nacht voordat ik terug vloog naar Hong Kong. We kwamen van Panglao onder Bohol en moesten een nacht doorbrengen voor onze vlucht ging. Het hotel ligt vlak bij het vliegveld en was daarom perfect. Geen aanrader om langer te blijven, het zijn kleine kamers en er is een hoop geluidsoverlast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Douglas E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 februari 2016
Simple

Simple clean nice bathroom
10
Superlative perfect for a layover
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hug M. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 26 december 2015
2 Star hotel

Price, close to the airport, bed
5,3
Good for one overnight stay after a long jurney
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elaine D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 december 2015
Very good transient hotel

location, staff, comfort
9,7
i stayed here to stay overnight for my early flight the next day. really fast check-in even if i arrived past midnight. they even hailed a cab for going to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dylanna B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 november 2015
pleasant 8 hour stay

Location, language, staff
8,7
I like how quick on their feet the staff was to help me find a taxi. I stayed for a brief period just to wait overnight for my 6am flight. Location is great. It's super close to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 november 2015
More like a motel. No soap. Dirty.
5
Not good. Toilet flash is broken. No toiletries.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meneleo M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 november 2015
close to airport

clean room, clean hotel, close to airport
8,3
Not close to night life and no lights on the streets when walking to get drinks and food. No access to pedestrian for walking safe. Small road which shares with transportation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chien C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2015
Great location for a short stay close to the airpo

Location, quiet, walk to airport
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelo B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 oktober 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cathy C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 september 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h

1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
8,7
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgevingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03