of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 347
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 3792 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (3792)
Sorteer op:
Johannes K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2012
Goed hotel

mooie rookkamer erbij
9,7
voor de 3e keer in dit park hotel geweest. kon kiezen uit rook of niet rookkamer. rookkamer genomen en bestaat uit een aparte kamer met zitbank en extra tv. klasse
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 oktober 2011
professional rip off

ligging
7,3
Per toeval kwamen we één dag te vroeg toe, geen probleem ; eerste nacht +25% + taxen , geen dubbelbed meer maar twee singles. Kwestie van een vermoeide reiziger even af te slachten aan de balie. Ontbijt extra te betalen én wifi aan tarieven waar je in europa een maand voor aansluit. Maar geen probleem , ze doen het met de glimlach
Restaurant tip: Al Bistro (mediteraan resto-café) op 50meter van parkhotel Ashley street "Jimmy's kitchen" Europese kaarten , bijna perfect.
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2010
topper zonder meer

ligging, alles rond kowloon op wandelafstand
9
Prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is meer dan correct. Ik kom hier al meer dan 20 jaar. Af en toe probeer ik het ergens anders maar kom altijd naar dit hotel terug. Na de aanpassingswerken wel iets duurder maar het blijft een erg aangename plek om te vertoeven.Het personeel van de inchekbalie herkende me en gaf me spontaan een upgrade.
Kenn N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location and Clean
10
Chu F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 oktober 2014
Good location

Good location
5,3
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Adel A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 14 oktober 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity

location
6
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Irvanto H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 oktober 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7,3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Andrew C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
Walk In The Park

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Ken H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 oktober 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
9,3
Nice room and easy access from airport with free shuttle after the express railway. Great room and location which near to metro. However, the wifi is not free while is not very common in nowdays.
Joanna G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Good room and service; great location

Size of room, cleanliness, location
8
The room was spacious and clean. Staff were all polite and efficient, although the concierge did not give the best advice in relation to where to eat and get massages (might be best to do your own research in this regard). The gym was decently well-equipped. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08