Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 347

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 4643 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (4643)
Sorteer op:
Johannes K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2012
Goed hotel

mooie rookkamer erbij
9,7
voor de 3e keer in dit park hotel geweest. kon kiezen uit rook of niet rookkamer. rookkamer genomen en bestaat uit een aparte kamer met zitbank en extra tv. klasse
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 oktober 2011
professional rip off

ligging
7,3
Per toeval kwamen we één dag te vroeg toe, geen probleem ; eerste nacht +25% + taxen , geen dubbelbed meer maar twee singles. Kwestie van een vermoeide reiziger even af te slachten aan de balie. Ontbijt extra te betalen én wifi aan tarieven waar je in europa een maand voor aansluit. Maar geen probleem , ze doen het met de glimlach
Restaurant tip: Al Bistro (mediteraan resto-café) op 50meter van parkhotel Ashley street "Jimmy's kitchen" Europese kaarten , bijna perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2010
topper zonder meer

ligging, alles rond kowloon op wandelafstand
9
Prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is meer dan correct. Ik kom hier al meer dan 20 jaar. Af en toe probeer ik het ergens anders maar kom altijd naar dit hotel terug. Na de aanpassingswerken wel iets duurder maar het blijft een erg aangename plek om te vertoeven.Het personeel van de inchekbalie herkende me en gaf me spontaan een upgrade.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 februari 2016
Park hotel is near to many recreational area.

It is near to spas, shop, restaurant. The most important transport station. hunghum station that allow you go Shenzhen for fun.
8,3
Good stay.... There is a free shuttle to airport -K4 just outside the hotel. Very accessible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 februari 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krishma M. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 2 februari 2016
worth the stay !

staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
8
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phaendin C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 31 januari 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan J. Groepen Philippines, 22 januari 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liu A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 januari 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fredrik T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 10 januari 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9,7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01