of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 347
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 4206 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (4206)
Sorteer op:
Johannes K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2012
Goed hotel

mooie rookkamer erbij
9,7
voor de 3e keer in dit park hotel geweest. kon kiezen uit rook of niet rookkamer. rookkamer genomen en bestaat uit een aparte kamer met zitbank en extra tv. klasse
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 oktober 2011
professional rip off

ligging
7,3
Per toeval kwamen we één dag te vroeg toe, geen probleem ; eerste nacht +25% + taxen , geen dubbelbed meer maar twee singles. Kwestie van een vermoeide reiziger even af te slachten aan de balie. Ontbijt extra te betalen én wifi aan tarieven waar je in europa een maand voor aansluit. Maar geen probleem , ze doen het met de glimlach
Restaurant tip: Al Bistro (mediteraan resto-café) op 50meter van parkhotel Ashley street "Jimmy's kitchen" Europese kaarten , bijna perfect.
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2010
topper zonder meer

ligging, alles rond kowloon op wandelafstand
9
Prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is meer dan correct. Ik kom hier al meer dan 20 jaar. Af en toe probeer ik het ergens anders maar kom altijd naar dit hotel terug. Na de aanpassingswerken wel iets duurder maar het blijft een erg aangename plek om te vertoeven.Het personeel van de inchekbalie herkende me en gaf me spontaan een upgrade.
Denny T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 april 2015
Overall good

Price. Location. Stay
8
Overall good
Billy A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 19 april 2015
excellent location, innovative wifi service

location, wifi service, and price
7,7
overall, this is a good hotel.
Antony R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 17 april 2015
always stay here

this hotel is great and located centrally in kowloon
8
I always stay at this hotel and have travelled to Hong Kong for years on business. This is the best value thatI have found for convenience, and in getting to the airport express Station in kowloon
Stewart B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 16 april 2015
Good location,friendly check in staff,clean.

Price,Location and clean
8,7
Pleasant for the price
Wei E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 april 2015
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 april 2015
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6,7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.
Mingfeng L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 12 april 2015
A custom evaluation survey should be used.

Location is good with many choices of food around.
6,3
I was told that there would be an additional deposit of HK$ 600 since the room fee was paid via agoda. But when I expressed my query with this issue, the front desk staff was quite inpatient and reluctant to explain further. Also no one picked up the phone when I tried to call the housekeeping to clean the room. So when we saw the cleaning staff on my way out to the elevator, we just ask her to pass the message. But she just told us to tell the front desk, even though our room was just right in front of her! The hotel should include customer survey for each visitor so the staff would be more alert that their job is to provide services to hotel guests.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B01