of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 347
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 4055 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (4055)
Sorteer op:
Johannes K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2012
Goed hotel

mooie rookkamer erbij
9,7
voor de 3e keer in dit park hotel geweest. kon kiezen uit rook of niet rookkamer. rookkamer genomen en bestaat uit een aparte kamer met zitbank en extra tv. klasse
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 oktober 2011
professional rip off

ligging
7,3
Per toeval kwamen we één dag te vroeg toe, geen probleem ; eerste nacht +25% + taxen , geen dubbelbed meer maar twee singles. Kwestie van een vermoeide reiziger even af te slachten aan de balie. Ontbijt extra te betalen én wifi aan tarieven waar je in europa een maand voor aansluit. Maar geen probleem , ze doen het met de glimlach
Restaurant tip: Al Bistro (mediteraan resto-café) op 50meter van parkhotel Ashley street "Jimmy's kitchen" Europese kaarten , bijna perfect.
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2010
topper zonder meer

ligging, alles rond kowloon op wandelafstand
9
Prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is meer dan correct. Ik kom hier al meer dan 20 jaar. Af en toe probeer ik het ergens anders maar kom altijd naar dit hotel terug. Na de aanpassingswerken wel iets duurder maar het blijft een erg aangename plek om te vertoeven.Het personeel van de inchekbalie herkende me en gaf me spontaan een upgrade.
Dennis J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2015
Highly recommended Hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
Dennis J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 januari 2015
Highly recommended Hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
Peter Y. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 januari 2015
Old style rooms

Location and that is it
5,3
Did not enjoy it as first I had 2 pieces of luggage and walked past concierge who didn not even take my luggage to my room. The room offered was about 18 sm tiny room when it was advertised 30 sm room. Wifi is slow and keep cutting off. Staff not willing to do anything about it although I did state on Agoda form that it will be late check in. I arrived at 7:45 pm. Poor showing and I felt ripped off as I only booked it because I thought I would be staying in large room.
Lih Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Comfortable stay at well located 4* hotel

Comfort, location and easy reach to MTR
7,7
Comfortable stay at a well located hotel near to shopping, restaurants, MTR and airport bus right at door step
Wararat S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 25 januari 2015
Good Location , Good Service

Location , Big Room , Clean
8,7
Good location if you travel by MTR and Airport Express. Easy to go to anywhere and a lot of shop for shopping and good restaurant. Room is big and clean.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 januari 2015
Good location

Location , shopping and dining
7,3
Room was spacious but room seen abit outdated.Location is near to tsim sha tsui mtr. Pls do not take taxi if you going to places like airport n hongkong island is very expensive as compare to singapore and taiwan. Aiport express is fast and convenience to kowloon station and frm there take a k4 free shuttle service to park hotel. going back is the same where u drop . Get a octopus card where u can travel all around hongkong.
Thedore M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2015
Nice Hotel

Nothing really stands out.
6,3
This hotel was okay for an overnight visit but did not have much to offer. The rooms are average and there are not many amenities offered. The location is okay but not great and returning to the hotel after hours requires a walk through a dark alley.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03