Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 347
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (4448)
Sorteer op:
Johannes K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2012
Goed hotel

mooie rookkamer erbij
9,7
voor de 3e keer in dit park hotel geweest. kon kiezen uit rook of niet rookkamer. rookkamer genomen en bestaat uit een aparte kamer met zitbank en extra tv. klasse
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 oktober 2011
professional rip off

ligging
7,3
Per toeval kwamen we één dag te vroeg toe, geen probleem ; eerste nacht +25% + taxen , geen dubbelbed meer maar twee singles. Kwestie van een vermoeide reiziger even af te slachten aan de balie. Ontbijt extra te betalen én wifi aan tarieven waar je in europa een maand voor aansluit. Maar geen probleem , ze doen het met de glimlach
Restaurant tip: Al Bistro (mediteraan resto-café) op 50meter van parkhotel Ashley street "Jimmy's kitchen" Europese kaarten , bijna perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2010
topper zonder meer

ligging, alles rond kowloon op wandelafstand
9
Prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is meer dan correct. Ik kom hier al meer dan 20 jaar. Af en toe probeer ik het ergens anders maar kom altijd naar dit hotel terug. Na de aanpassingswerken wel iets duurder maar het blijft een erg aangename plek om te vertoeven.Het personeel van de inchekbalie herkende me en gaf me spontaan een upgrade.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 augustus 2015
Perfect Vacation

Free water, coffee and tea everyday, the wonderful room and the staff! 😀
10
Simply the best!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ken H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 augustus 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robbie D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 augustus 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresita E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barry P. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 augustus 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zee L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 18 augustus 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2015
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptiePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06