of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Uitzicht Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 1012

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 297 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (297)
Sorteer op:
Chantal J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Rustig net hotel dichtbij het openbaar vervoer

centraal gelegen, netjes, mooi uitzicht op berlijn
8
Wij hadden een prima verblijf van 2 nachten. Snelle check in, schone kamers, mijn kaart deed het niet op de deur, probleem werdt direct verholpen. prima service
Fokke B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 oktober 2012
Centraal gelegen hotel.

De goede verbindingen met U- en S-bahn is een dikke plus. In- en uitchecken verloopt snel en correct. Schoon hotel.
8
De tweepersoonskamer is door de grootte geschikt voor een korter verblijf. Door de tweede nacht de airco op de eco stand te zetten geen last meer van het lawaai. Jammer dat er geen kledingkast en minibar in de kamer aanwezig waren.
Chris C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Internet service

location is good, fast check in , polite staff
8
The hotel location was fantastic, shopping malls and train station is just few steps walking. Places of attractions can be reach by walking. However, the disappointment was no free internet service is provided. Have to pay euro$10. This was the major shortfall for the hotel. If the hotel could provide free internet, it is a perfect 10 hotel !
Alvin L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 september 2014
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Siong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 augustus 2014
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8,3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Groepen United Kingdom, 3 augustus 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 23 juli 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 21 juli 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bulgaria, 17 juli 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 juli 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - UitzichtPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Bar/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Bar/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - UitzichtPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimtePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimtePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BalzaalPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - VergaderruimtePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A05