Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 819
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 466 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (466)
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Wong P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 maart 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 25 maart 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Zakelijke reizigers China, 23 maart 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 maart 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 maart 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 maart 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 9 maart 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 februari 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 februari 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04