of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 826
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 607 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (607)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Bee L. Groepen Singapore, 28 september 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 23 september 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Yulia G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 september 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Yolanda U. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5,3
good
John P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 september 2014
Upgraded rooms

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good service
7,7
Our rooms were upgraded to the family-sized rooms on our arrival at the hotel. The rooms are really nice and spacious - one single bed, a queen-sized bed, and a sofa bed. The view isn't much since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. Service is a little slow and the rooms are sometimes not cleaned up even in the afternoon.
Sabina H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
Park lane hotel means real hospitality !

people , location , garden view
8,7
As comfortable as staying home !
Kai C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
old and expensive

good location and food
5,3
Chan Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
High valued for money !

Good Good Good
8,7
I had very good experience staying in this hotel. The staff gives me early check-in and free upgrade on room type. The room is spacious and free wifi is available too. The view out of the window is the Victoria Park. It is full of various types of restaurants and shops downstairs. I love this hotel !
Maruli T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 9 september 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01