of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 826
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 564 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (564)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Lai F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 8 augustus 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 8 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 augustus 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Groepen Philippines, 31 juli 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 juli 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.
Rina H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 29 juli 2014
(see below review please)

(see below review please)
7,7
See our anther review.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04