of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 826
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 628 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (628)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Kah H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Lai F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 oktober 2014
2nd Home

Choices of good restaurants
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Lai F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 oktober 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Groepen Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 oktober 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05