of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 826
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 654 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (654)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Jenny H. Groepen Singapore, 23 november 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 november 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Maridess L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Arlene M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Kristianne J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06