Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel

Plot No.1, Sector 21C,Faridabad, Faridabad, New Delhi, India 121003 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Balzaal Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant
Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Faridabad Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 34
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 mei 2015
Should name Power Trip hotel.

housekeeping staff did a wonderful job!
6
I had stayed in this hotel in 3 separate periods during month of May 2015 itself. Was give a room without bathtub on 2nd bookings while it was listed in agoda website. Reception argued that the price i paid was for weekend special n if i would like a room with bathtub, i should book a premier room
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 mei 2015
Utter disappointment

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel
4
order room service and was told bill will be around 9++rps. told this guy to bring change for 1000rps. He turns up with no change and replied the hotel have no change.
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 mei 2015
Praise the housekeeping!!

Praise the housekeeping!!
4,3
mine 3rd review on this hotel, little more about the housekeeping staff who did exceptionally good work! spick and span! thing about this hotel, there's always something faulty in their rooms, faulty TV set top boxes, faulty shower tap, faulty shower heads, faulty blinds etc
Wenyong K. Zakelijke reizigers China, 23 november 2014
So so

So so
5
Not so good as the price
Arvind P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 augustus 2014
REaly good hotel and its service is value for mone

best location, big room, and clean and homely and safe enviroment
10
Good experience
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 augustus 2014
Am I really obliged?

Food, kindness of some staff,
6,3
Globally well: staff at the door, at the restaurant and at the (too noisy!)bar was very good and helpful! Surprising the front desk satff had problem to... print a boarding pass from an USB plug?!? and it was very difficult to have 3 bottles of wine to be wrapped securily (with old newspaper in a cardboard box!!) to avoid breakage during transportation. Finally it was done both boarding pass printing and box for bottle and I thank you for that.
Puneet M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 juni 2014
aweful...

nothing...probably the room was fine
4,7
Extremely uncomfortable....would keep on calling the room service but there wont be any response and they shall attend the call after 30-1 hr and say that they were busy attending other customers!!! further, the net connection was extremely slow and when i inquired abt it they said that some maintenance was going on...this went on till the whole stay. I had to actually check out in one day itself and checked in Taj by vivanta nearby which was far superior in terms on facilities and service. Though it was expensive but at least I had my piece of my mind!! I shared these thoughts with the reception exec as well while checking out but I guess it all went to deaf ears.
Jeff G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2014
Very nice hotel friendly staff

Food, service, gym
8,7
The stay was great with two issues that need to be addressed. #1 A/C would not get cool and never close to cold. #2 Internet was not reliable in the rooms.
Kimie M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 25 februari 2014
Friendly staff, clean nice room

nice restaurant clean room friendly staff
10
response very quick, helpful and polite staff. I arrivee late a bu business and left 4 in the morning, but they were kind and nice. I was everyday hungry for I did not get lunch during business, they prepared it for me. and they remembered me. They are smiling and welcomng for my second visit. That was nice.
Wai L. Groepen Singapore, 2 december 2013
It was very comfortable, modern and well equipped.

Food, Room and Comfort
9,3
The hotel is very comfortable, modern and well equipped. It is within walking distance to where we had our group daily activities. We enjoy the breakfast and dinner very much. The Indian Food is superb. The rooms are clean and beds/pillows are very comfortable. There is daily supply of mineral water for drinking. The check in and check out was efficient for our group of 18 persons. This is a luxurious stay for all of us in view of the surrounding of the neighborhood.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New DelhiPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - BalzaalPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05