Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 39 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 39 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Michel P.
Frankrijk
01 september 2014
Am I really obliged?
Food, kindness of some staff,
Globally well: staff at the door, at the restaurant and at the (too noisy!)bar was very good and helpful! Surprising the front desk satff had problem to... print a boarding pass from an USB plug?!? and it was very difficult to have 3 bottles of wine to be wrapped securily (with old newspaper in a cardboard box!!) to avoid breakage during transportation. Finally it was done both boarding pass printing and box for bottle and I thank you for that.

puneet M.
India
09 juli 2014
aweful...
nothing...probably the room was fine
Extremely uncomfortable....would keep on calling the room service but there wont be any response and they shall attend the call after 30-1 hr and say that they were busy attending other customers!!! further, the net connection was extremely slow and when i inquired abt it they said that some maintenance was going on...this went on till the whole stay. I had to actually check out in one day itself and checked in Taj by vivanta nearby which was far superior in terms on facilities and service. Though it was expensive but at least I had my piece of my mind!! I shared these thoughts with the reception exec as well while checking out but I guess it all went to deaf ears.

Jeff G.
Verenigde Staten
13 maart 2014
Very nice hotel friendly staff
Food, service, gym
The stay was great with two issues that need to be addressed. #1 A/C would not get cool and never close to cold. #2 Internet was not reliable in the rooms.

Kimie M.
Japan
01 maart 2014
Friendly staff, clean nice room
nice restaurant clean room friendly staff
response very quick, helpful and polite staff. I arrivee late a bu business and left 4 in the morning, but they were kind and nice. I was everyday hungry for I did not get lunch during business, they prepared it for me. and they remembered me. They are smiling and welcomng for my second visit. That was nice.

Wai L.
Singapore
05 december 2013
It was very comfortable, modern and well equipped.
Food, Room and Comfort
The hotel is very comfortable, modern and well equipped. It is within walking distance to where we had our group daily activities. We enjoy the breakfast and dinner very much. The Indian Food is superb. The rooms are clean and beds/pillows are very comfortable. There is daily supply of mineral water for drinking. The check in and check out was efficient for our group of 18 persons. This is a luxurious stay for all of us in view of the surrounding of the neighborhood.

neelu M.
India
24 september 2013
Comfortable stay along with great location.
Good location, comfortable room and value for money.

Ming K.
Singapore
17 september 2013
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Quiet, reasonably sized hotel with amenities
This is very accessible to my office in Faridabad and there are Pizza Hut ,Domino Pizza and convenience store within walking distance.

C R.
India
22 juli 2013
My stay was very nice and comfortable.
Very neat and clean, very nice staff and easy to locate.
My stay was very comfortable. very minor disturbance due to electricity changeover switch in the room which was creating noise while operating during failure of electricity. If this problem is taken care, then room is very peaceful.

punita M.
India
18 juli 2013
Comfortable stay
The room was comfortable and offered value for money.
The stay was good except for certain issues wrt the elevator. Help wasnt readily available wrt the touchscreen buttons. On complaining, it wasnt resolved either. Room service was prompt.

Radhakrishnan R.
India
02 juni 2013
Comfortable Stay & Affordable Luxury
Location, Comfort & Food