Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel

Plot No.1, Sector 21C,Faridabad, Faridabad, New Delhi, India 121003

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 38 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (38)
Sorteer op:
Rohit C. (Echt)paren India, 13 februari 2016
Best in Faridabad at this price

Food ambiance & service
10
Gr8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2015
avoid at all risk!!!
2
this will definitely be mine last visit to this hotel!!! while i was in the airport waiting to depart india, i was going through bills incurred for the trip. i notice i was billed for 900 odd rupees for something which i did not consumed in the lobby bar, i didnt even leave mine room on that day the item was billed for godsake. called up the reception and they insist and will only refund whenever i visit the hotel again??!!! i cleared my outstandings bills with credit card but they insist on returning only in cash. wrote emails to their management, no replies whatsoever. scam hotel!! avoid at all risk!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 augustus 2015
Great hotel

Food, room and staff
8
Great Indian food. Can cater spicy level. Hotel room is cosy enough. Staff very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 juli 2015
Nice Staff and Rooms

Location, price and room
7,7
Nice clean room. Food selection is limited. Had 3 dinners at the same restaurant. But at least the food is quite good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 mei 2015
Should name Power Trip hotel.

housekeeping staff did a wonderful job!
6
I had stayed in this hotel in 3 separate periods during month of May 2015 itself. Was give a room without bathtub on 2nd bookings while it was listed in agoda website. Reception argued that the price i paid was for weekend special n if i would like a room with bathtub, i should book a premier room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 mei 2015
Utter disappointment

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel
4
order room service and was told bill will be around 9++rps. told this guy to bring change for 1000rps. He turns up with no change and replied the hotel have no change.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 mei 2015
Praise the housekeeping!!

Praise the housekeeping!!
4,3
mine 3rd review on this hotel, little more about the housekeeping staff who did exceptionally good work! spick and span! thing about this hotel, there's always something faulty in their rooms, faulty TV set top boxes, faulty shower tap, faulty shower heads, faulty blinds etc
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wenyong K. Zakelijke reizigers China, 23 november 2014
So so

So so
5
Not so good as the price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arvind P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 augustus 2014
REaly good hotel and its service is value for mone

best location, big room, and clean and homely and safe enviroment
10
Good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 augustus 2014
Am I really obliged?

Food, kindness of some staff,
6,3
Globally well: staff at the door, at the restaurant and at the (too noisy!)bar was very good and helpful! Surprising the front desk satff had problem to... print a boarding pass from an USB plug?!? and it was very difficult to have 3 bottles of wine to be wrapped securily (with old newspaper in a cardboard box!!) to avoid breakage during transportation. Finally it was done both boarding pass printing and box for bottle and I thank you for that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New DelhiPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - BalzaalPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07