of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel

Plot No.1, Sector 21C,Faridabad, Faridabad, New Delhi, India 121003 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Balzaal Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Faridabad Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 29 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (29)
Sorteer op:
Arvind P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 augustus 2014
REaly good hotel and its service is value for mone

best location, big room, and clean and homely and safe enviroment
10
Good experience
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 augustus 2014
Am I really obliged?

Food, kindness of some staff,
6,3
Globally well: staff at the door, at the restaurant and at the (too noisy!)bar was very good and helpful! Surprising the front desk satff had problem to... print a boarding pass from an USB plug?!? and it was very difficult to have 3 bottles of wine to be wrapped securily (with old newspaper in a cardboard box!!) to avoid breakage during transportation. Finally it was done both boarding pass printing and box for bottle and I thank you for that.
Puneet M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 juni 2014
aweful...

nothing...probably the room was fine
4,7
Extremely uncomfortable....would keep on calling the room service but there wont be any response and they shall attend the call after 30-1 hr and say that they were busy attending other customers!!! further, the net connection was extremely slow and when i inquired abt it they said that some maintenance was going on...this went on till the whole stay. I had to actually check out in one day itself and checked in Taj by vivanta nearby which was far superior in terms on facilities and service. Though it was expensive but at least I had my piece of my mind!! I shared these thoughts with the reception exec as well while checking out but I guess it all went to deaf ears.
Jeff G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2014
Very nice hotel friendly staff

Food, service, gym
8,7
The stay was great with two issues that need to be addressed. #1 A/C would not get cool and never close to cold. #2 Internet was not reliable in the rooms.
Kimie M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 25 februari 2014
Friendly staff, clean nice room

nice restaurant clean room friendly staff
10
response very quick, helpful and polite staff. I arrivee late a bu business and left 4 in the morning, but they were kind and nice. I was everyday hungry for I did not get lunch during business, they prepared it for me. and they remembered me. They are smiling and welcomng for my second visit. That was nice.
Wai L. Groepen Singapore, 2 december 2013
It was very comfortable, modern and well equipped.

Food, Room and Comfort
9,3
The hotel is very comfortable, modern and well equipped. It is within walking distance to where we had our group daily activities. We enjoy the breakfast and dinner very much. The Indian Food is superb. The rooms are clean and beds/pillows are very comfortable. There is daily supply of mineral water for drinking. The check in and check out was efficient for our group of 18 persons. This is a luxurious stay for all of us in view of the surrounding of the neighborhood.
Ming L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2013
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Quiet, reasonably sized hotel with amenities
7,7
This is very accessible to my office in Faridabad and there are Pizza Hut ,Domino Pizza and convenience store within walking distance.
Neelu M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 augustus 2013
Comfortable stay along with great location.

Good location, comfortable room and value for money.
7
C L. (Echt)paren India, 19 juli 2013
My stay was very nice and comfortable.

Very neat and clean, very nice staff and easy to locate.
9
My stay was very comfortable. very minor disturbance due to electricity changeover switch in the room which was creating noise while operating during failure of electricity. If this problem is taken care, then room is very peaceful.
Punita M. (Echt)paren India, 15 juli 2013
Comfortable stay

The room was comfortable and offered value for money.
7,3
The stay was good except for certain issues wrt the elevator. Help wasnt readily available wrt the touchscreen buttons. On complaining, it wasnt resolved either. Room service was prompt.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel New DelhiPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - LobbyPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - BalzaalPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantPark Plaza Faridabad Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07