of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LG (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbaan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 306
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 228 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (228)
Sorteer op:
Peter D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 januari 2014
Prima hotel voor weekendje Amsterdam

Lokatie, lokatie, lokatie
7
Gelegen tegenover het Centraal Station is dit een prima hotel voor een weekend Amsterdam. Hoewel het niet de charme heeft van andere meer in het centrum gelegen hotels is dit een prima hotel. De kamer is netjes, maar niet luxe. De prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is goed. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Tegenover het hotel is een ondergronds parkeerterrein.
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2013
Prima ervaring ,om nog eens terug te komen

Ligging . Mooie kamer erg stil ondanks dat we aan de CS zijde sliepen. Vriendelijke en attente ober bij het ontbijt
9
Gewoon goed hotel waar weinig op valt af te dingen
Klaas K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 augustus 2011
Na jarenlang lagsfietsen eindelijk naar binnen

Een gastvrij en vriendelijk hotel waar de gast zich als gast behandeld weet
10
Na jarenlang langsfietsen als student droomde ik er van eens in het Victoriahotel te slapen. Mijn fantasie ne portemonnee liepen niet gelijk op in die tijd. Maar nu méér dan 45 jaar later kwam het er dan toch eindleijk van. Twee dagen amsterdam en dan logeren in het Voctoria. En het was het wachten waard. Een mooi hotel zoals ik mij had gedroomd. Klassieke , maar ruime en comfortabele kamer met toilet en bad. en dan: uitzicht op het Centraal Station. Daar kwam ik 5 jaar j]lang aan met de trein, pakte mijn fiets ( of als hij weer eens gestolen was) die van een ander, en reed de stad in. Vanaf het station keek ik dan naar het Vicoria hotel. En nu keek ik precies anders om. Mijn droom was uitgekomen.
Tip: Op loopafstand met je koffer vanaf het centraal. Direkt de stad (lopen of tram) En wil je nog een dagje de stad in: je kofers blijven keurig verorgd op je wachten.
Tina H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 december 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
Wonderful, there are no negatives at the Park Plaza Victoria
Richard S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2014
Friendly & cosy hotel

Friendliness of staff, excellent location, go do food
9
Check in & out was very efficient, loved the "Olde World" style of this place, rooms are small but clean & cosy. All the staff were very helpful and efficient. The food was very good, bar was warm and good staff, I would recommend this hotel, good value for money
Andrew S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 december 2014
You will want for nothing

Location Location Location
10
Great location right on top of everything Across the road from central station so trams trains busses canal boats all at your door step. manager right up with things be it transport coffee shops or even a local restaurant happy to return any time
Oong M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 december 2014
Right opposite Amsterdam Central Station (Train)

Fantastic Location, excellent concierge, Safe
8,3
from central train station, cross the road to hotel, 2 mins walk. another 1 min walk to main shopping road. 4 mins walk to red light district. lots of eateries nearby. very convenient if you need to take the train and you carry lots of lugguages. Concierge extremely helpful with direction and booking of dining places for you if you request.
Tania H. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 30 november 2014
Overpriced but excellent location and staff

Location, staff and toilet accessories
5,7
I stayed in the Victorian wing and the decoration was nice. However carpet was old and broken and floor in the bathroom very cold. Quality and variety of the breakfast was mediocre. What made my visit pleasant was the staff and easy transportation.
Felix B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 november 2014
good hotel

good location, comfort, nice service
8
Dhanny D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 november 2014
Great Loctation and Very Nice Staff

Helpfull, Clean, Location
8,3
This is my second time stay in Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel. I choose to stay here again because it was very close to Amsterdam Central Station and only a minute walk. The staff were great and very nice. And this second time, I choose the original building, which face directly to Amsterdam Central Station. The view from my room was excellent!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SuitePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptiePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FaciliteitenPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B05