arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 318 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 318 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Nancy R.
Verenigde Staten
16 maart 2016
convenient & reliable
I love this hotel as it's opposite the centraal station for convenience & is always buzzing !! they now have excellent wifi access in the room & common parts. they have a variety of rooms & an exceptional fitness centre now open 24 hours!! hurrah!

Maximilian B.
Duitsland
15 maart 2016
Smelly carpets
Location
Smelly carpets

MARTIN F.
Verenigde Staten
12 maart 2016
Things I found lacking consideration for older guest.
The safe in the room required you to get on at least one knee once you knew how to use it. 58 yrs and bad knees and back it was very painful for me. The ability to get in the tub was obstructed by the location of the toilet , so I had to be very careful not to slip and carefully and slowly maneuver to get in the tub and avoid injury. The. Hotel seem very nice but the room I was given was very nice for those reason. I did bring it to the attention of the front desk and ask if they could recommend another hotel if they were unable to help me. Their response was to offer me an option to bring my valuables to them and they would secure them. I was happy I didn't book the additional days I intended to stay in Amsterdam.

Teng O.
Maleisië
04 februari 2016
fantastic
parking, staff and counter

Philip N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 november 2015
Great hotel
Location
Very comfortable room in this well-known hotel directly opposite the main railway station, with easy access to all the sights. Friendly staff and pleasant ambience; I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Philip N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 november 2015
Greta location
Location
Located a stone's throw from the Central Station, this is a great hotel for business or pleasure. Comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff, this is a perfect base for the city with easy access to all the main sights. No cpmplaints at all - would definitely recommend.

Khamphon Y.
Thailand
08 november 2015
The best location in amsterdam.
Location, staff and room

Liwei H.
Verenigde Staten
27 oktober 2015
Travel
Location, staff, clean
Excellent

Philip B.
Australië
08 oktober 2015
location it's best feature
location, the gymnasium, friendliness of service staff
reception staff wooden, unhelpful. Reservation requested upper floor room, told 'all gone' but 2 hours later saw 2 couples get 5th floor rooms. 2nd floor corridor carpet an ugly 3 tone brown mixture ans was the filthiest carpet I have even seen in a hotel. A disgrace- Mattress on bed so old there were body depressions either side of midline. Reservation requested solf mattress covering - none provided until asked for 2nd day- The worst first night's(no)sleep ever in a hotel. Fitness centre down one lift, cross lobby in sports gear, up another life, short walk, down another lift to basement. Pool good size but needed 3-4 degree warmer, sauna good size but mistook itself as a blast furnace. 20 degrees above boiling point ? Departing told to pay bill - said prepaid - 'oh I check, yes, ok' - no apology. Short changed 20 euro on state room tax - again, no apöogy. Window faced a wall of windows - no sunlight, no priovacy, and defintely no view.

Fadzly J.
Maleisië
29 september 2015
Great Hotel
Good Location, Super Friendly Staff
Stayed here with my family for 6 nights. The reason we chose this hotel is because of its location which is near to central station. We have great stay here. The price quite expensive, but considering kids under 12 stays for free here, you end up paying for almost same price with average hotel that charging kids for stays. Super fast and free wifi provided here. My only complaint here is housekeeper does not vacuum the room. There still have sand in our room floor for 2 days.