of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbaan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 306
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 78 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (78)
Sorteer op:
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2013
Prima ervaring ,om nog eens terug te komen

Ligging . Mooie kamer erg stil ondanks dat we aan de CS zijde sliepen. Vriendelijke en attente ober bij het ontbijt
9
Gewoon goed hotel waar weinig op valt af te dingen
Klaas K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 augustus 2011
Na jarenlang lagsfietsen eindelijk naar binnen

Een gastvrij en vriendelijk hotel waar de gast zich als gast behandeld weet
10
Na jarenlang langsfietsen als student droomde ik er van eens in het Victoriahotel te slapen. Mijn fantasie ne portemonnee liepen niet gelijk op in die tijd. Maar nu méér dan 45 jaar later kwam het er dan toch eindleijk van. Twee dagen amsterdam en dan logeren in het Voctoria. En het was het wachten waard. Een mooi hotel zoals ik mij had gedroomd. Klassieke , maar ruime en comfortabele kamer met toilet en bad. en dan: uitzicht op het Centraal Station. Daar kwam ik 5 jaar j]lang aan met de trein, pakte mijn fiets ( of als hij weer eens gestolen was) die van een ander, en reed de stad in. Vanaf het station keek ik dan naar het Vicoria hotel. En nu keek ik precies anders om. Mijn droom was uitgekomen.
Tip: Op loopafstand met je koffer vanaf het centraal. Direkt de stad (lopen of tram) En wil je nog een dagje de stad in: je kofers blijven keurig verorgd op je wachten.
Wai L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 juni 2014
Way over priced. . Very basic room

Great location
6,3
Sandra L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 26 mei 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, close to airport train
7,3
Easy.
Duangkamol L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 april 2014
Centrally located Easy access to the airport

Centrally located Easy access to the airport
10
Centrally located Easy access to the airport
Alan H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 april 2014
GREAT LOCATION FOR WEEKEND BREAK

CLOSE TO BUS STATION AND TRAIN FROM AIRPORT, IDEAL FOR EXPLORING CITY, GOOD RESTAURANT
8,3
PERFECT LOCATION IN A CLEAN ROOM. CHECK IN AND OUT VERY FRIENDLY AND CONCIERGE VERY HELPFUL. WE HAD DINNER IN THE HOTEL AND ALTHOUGH WAS NOT CHEAP WAS EXCELLENT AND SERVED BY A VERY FRIENDLY WAITRESS I THINK WAS CALLED ERDA. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
Laura B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2014
Great hotel!

Great breakfast! Great location!
8,7
Slight drainy smell in the bathroom but that's the only fault I can make. Would definitely stay again.
Mark A. (Echt)paren Malta, 8 februari 2014
great experience

location breakfast and clean
8,3
our stay was great we really enjoyed it. the weather was horrible but thats out of our control. regarding the hotel room the first room we were given number 303 smelled really bad we complained about it and were moved to another wing which in my standards is a 4 star hotel but the Victoria wing is defiantly not 4 star .
Stephen F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 januari 2014
Perfect hotel choice

The location is superb close the everything, the staff were very helpful, the pool and sauna were a great way to relax.
8,7
We spotted the hotel straight away when arriving at central station so not far to travel with our luggage. we arrived at midday went straight to the hotel and our room was ready which we were not expecting but this was brilliant it meant we could start exploring and find somewhere for lunch straight away. We were given a room on the 5th floor overlooking central station we could not have asked for a better view so much going on out of the window it was fantastic. The room was a little on the small side but was clean and comfortable so nothing to complain about the room was also very quiet. we were in the older Victoria side of the hotel so the rooms were more traditionally furnished the furniture very dark and dated but it was functional and the bed was comfy and bathroom clean. The only thing I would say that let the hotel down was that they did not supply a complimentary drinking water in the rooms and there was no where in the hotel to get any other than paying 6.50 euros which most 4* hotels I have stayed in at least provide a complimentary bottle of water in your room there was complimentary tea and coffee but no milk so we used a local supermarket. The wifi was very useful although we had to keep signing back in everytime you return to the hotel or even if you are within the hotel . We used the hotel pool and sauna on both afternoons after a long day out sightseeing it was a great way to revive, clean, quiet and the sauna was the best I been in. Location was excellent after touring the city we agreed we couldn't have beat the location we walked everywhere there were shops, bar, restaurants, canal tours, trams, buses, bikes, and of course the train station all on your doorstep. When we checked out of the hotel we left our luggage with them went and spent another day exploring the city and picked our bags up on the way back to station to head for our flight home it could not have been any easier we would definately stay here again.
Fabrizio S. (Echt)paren Italy, 5 januari 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice, centra located
8
Nice stay in this hotel, is central located really easy to access from Amsterdam Central.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SuitePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptiePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A08