of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbaan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad
Ligging: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 306
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Individuele reizigers (25)
Luisa W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 februari 2014
AVOID! stayed in far better others in Ams for less

Good Location - Thats it!
3
I have stayed in many hotels in Ams & this was our worst! Some reception staff are unfriendly & don't seem to want to be there. Sauna closed. Rooms tired & old fashioned. Dark & dingy. Reception staff just ignore the room phone if you need anything. We booked a superior too so I imagine the standards are even worse. Bathroom really small & ugly. Concierge gentleman was helpful though & too good for this hotel in my opinion. Overall this was way too overpriced & there is much better available in Amsterdam.
Kien C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 december 2013
Perfect Location

Location, Service, Great Room
10
This is one of the hotel you shouldn't miss when you travel to amsterdam and it is centrally located and walking distance to everywhere, will be back again.
Nancy R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 oktober 2013
convenience & comfort

the friendly staff, the keiser spin bike, location next to the train station but not seedy!
5
I am a repeat guest here, I like the staff as they are very helpful & friendly. I like not having to drag my suitcase far from the train station & it's very cosy & safe.
Alain L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 augustus 2013
Nice room, clean, fast internet but overpriced

Location, clean, fast internet.
7,3
My room was small but comfortable. The internet was fast, which was good as it allowed me to do work connecting to a VPN. The hotel is ideally located across from the train station and off Damrak, one of the main city arteries. The Red Light District is also very near by.
Guven P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 juli 2013
Comfortable and Friendly

Friendly & helpful staff and a well equipped gym
7,3
Park Plaza is a good hotel very close to Amsterdam Central Station and the entertainment Red Light District of Amsterdam. The rooms are very small but comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a pretty well equipped gym at this hotel for people who like to work out. All in all a good hotel.
Sandi T. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 juli 2013
Comfortable bed

Location,comfortable bed
7,7
Location,comfortable bed.easy access to central Amsterdam. Price a bit too expensive .
Sukhbir K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juli 2013
very comfortable and pleasant

staff, the room, location
9,7
Was a very nice experience. Staff were well mannored and polite.
Faiz A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 3 juli 2013
Simply was awesome

Location , rooms , friendly staff
7
Awesome , I like the design , bath stuff like shampoo it's made from Dead Sea which mean quality.
Shi Q. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 maart 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

1. Very close to the public transport and all other dining / restuarants
7,7
Lee F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 januari 2013
Location is good, excellent services

Good services
9
I arrived at early morning and they let me check in when there is free room! I can take a bath and short rest before the day start! It was perfect! The room is quite spacious too!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SuitePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptiePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C01