of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbaan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad
Ligging: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 306
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 164 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2013
Prima ervaring ,om nog eens terug te komen

Ligging . Mooie kamer erg stil ondanks dat we aan de CS zijde sliepen. Vriendelijke en attente ober bij het ontbijt
9
Gewoon goed hotel waar weinig op valt af te dingen
Klaas K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 augustus 2011
Na jarenlang lagsfietsen eindelijk naar binnen

Een gastvrij en vriendelijk hotel waar de gast zich als gast behandeld weet
10
Na jarenlang langsfietsen als student droomde ik er van eens in het Victoriahotel te slapen. Mijn fantasie ne portemonnee liepen niet gelijk op in die tijd. Maar nu méér dan 45 jaar later kwam het er dan toch eindleijk van. Twee dagen amsterdam en dan logeren in het Voctoria. En het was het wachten waard. Een mooi hotel zoals ik mij had gedroomd. Klassieke , maar ruime en comfortabele kamer met toilet en bad. en dan: uitzicht op het Centraal Station. Daar kwam ik 5 jaar j]lang aan met de trein, pakte mijn fiets ( of als hij weer eens gestolen was) die van een ander, en reed de stad in. Vanaf het station keek ik dan naar het Vicoria hotel. En nu keek ik precies anders om. Mijn droom was uitgekomen.
Tip: Op loopafstand met je koffer vanaf het centraal. Direkt de stad (lopen of tram) En wil je nog een dagje de stad in: je kofers blijven keurig verorgd op je wachten.
Duangkamol L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 april 2014
Centrally located Easy access to the airport

Centrally located Easy access to the airport
10
Centrally located Easy access to the airport
Hardip S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 april 2014
Great location, comfortable room

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
7,3
Overall it was good, especially with the fact that it is right in front of the central train station. Almost everything is a walk away, and dining options are a lot. This is definitely a nice hotel, but is quite expensive in my opinion.
Laura B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2014
Great hotel!

Great breakfast! Great location!
8,7
Slight drainy smell in the bathroom but that's the only fault I can make. Would definitely stay again.
Santana A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 16 maart 2014
Very old room

Great location , clean , friendly staff
5,7
Hotel room need refurnish badly , i know its city hotel but i feel its not worth money
Luisa W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 februari 2014
AVOID! stayed in far better others in Ams for less

Good Location - Thats it!
3
I have stayed in many hotels in Ams & this was our worst! Some reception staff are unfriendly & don't seem to want to be there. Sauna closed. Rooms tired & old fashioned. Dark & dingy. Reception staff just ignore the room phone if you need anything. We booked a superior too so I imagine the standards are even worse. Bathroom really small & ugly. Concierge gentleman was helpful though & too good for this hotel in my opinion. Overall this was way too overpriced & there is much better available in Amsterdam.
Mark A. (Echt)paren Malta, 8 februari 2014
great experience

location breakfast and clean
8,3
our stay was great we really enjoyed it. the weather was horrible but thats out of our control. regarding the hotel room the first room we were given number 303 smelled really bad we complained about it and were moved to another wing which in my standards is a 4 star hotel but the Victoria wing is defiantly not 4 star .
Joyce T. Groepen Singapore, 2 februari 2014
Cozy, nice and sweet

centrally located, great breakfast and nice staff
8,3
The room in Urban wing is nice and newly - renovated but the piping system in toilet is not improper.
Joyce T. Groepen Singapore, 2 februari 2014
COZY BUT COSTY

Nice, Centrally located, great breakfast
8,3
Good stay with nice sleep, the piping system in the toilet is not good functioning. Room in Urban wing is new and better

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SuitePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptiePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A06