of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbaan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 306
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 200 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (200)
Sorteer op:
Jan W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2013
Prima ervaring ,om nog eens terug te komen

Ligging . Mooie kamer erg stil ondanks dat we aan de CS zijde sliepen. Vriendelijke en attente ober bij het ontbijt
9
Gewoon goed hotel waar weinig op valt af te dingen
Klaas K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 augustus 2011
Na jarenlang lagsfietsen eindelijk naar binnen

Een gastvrij en vriendelijk hotel waar de gast zich als gast behandeld weet
10
Na jarenlang langsfietsen als student droomde ik er van eens in het Victoriahotel te slapen. Mijn fantasie ne portemonnee liepen niet gelijk op in die tijd. Maar nu méér dan 45 jaar later kwam het er dan toch eindleijk van. Twee dagen amsterdam en dan logeren in het Voctoria. En het was het wachten waard. Een mooi hotel zoals ik mij had gedroomd. Klassieke , maar ruime en comfortabele kamer met toilet en bad. en dan: uitzicht op het Centraal Station. Daar kwam ik 5 jaar j]lang aan met de trein, pakte mijn fiets ( of als hij weer eens gestolen was) die van een ander, en reed de stad in. Vanaf het station keek ik dan naar het Vicoria hotel. En nu keek ik precies anders om. Mijn droom was uitgekomen.
Tip: Op loopafstand met je koffer vanaf het centraal. Direkt de stad (lopen of tram) En wil je nog een dagje de stad in: je kofers blijven keurig verorgd op je wachten.
Felix B. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 27 augustus 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Vinesh W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
Great location, friendly staff

The staff were really friendly and accommodating, the location was unparalleled if you want to be where the action is.
8
Woei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Nice Location, Nice Location
6,7
Location is very nice, just opposite the central station, can get to any place by trams. The food is over-priced and too salty, service is not impressive. We can get better food with better service elsewhere. The staffs are helpful, but everything feels like a formality, including the smile.
Neasa N. (Echt)paren Ireland, 15 augustus 2014
Over priced and nothing special

Location , location & location
6,3
Location is fab but that may not make it worthwhile . Very expensive and did not include breakfast ! At night time questioned by staff when re entering the hotel , as if we weren't good enough to Use it !
Katherine W. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 augustus 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
5
Hotel was perfect location for Amsterdam. Within a 2 minute walk of Amsterdam Centraal. Very busy around hotel. Bus tours and canal tours depart right outside of the hotel as well. This hotel is perfect for location but lack in other departments. Our room wasn't available upon arrival even though we arranged early check in. The front desk staff seems overwelmed and extremely slow. Cleaning staff were pretty bad. Barely cleaned room but did enough to pass as "clean". Didn't replace bathroom essentials like toilet paper, shampoo and conditioner. When we called down to have them bring it up they never showed. One day they replaced all towels with only hand towels and no big towels. The halls in the older part of the hotel smelt musty. This hotel is great for it's location but not much else. The view was nice and the wifi worked well. I would stay somewhere else the next time.
Gabor S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 9 augustus 2014
Good location but poor rooms

Location, location, location
4,3
The hotel has a very good location right outside Central station. We stayed in a superior room which was not super at all! The room was quite small and not very clean, the bathroom was an impossible arrangement, the toilet crammed in a small corner next to the shower for a larger person almost impossible to fit. The bed was quite small and the mattress uneven not very comfortable, the TV set was on top of a cupboard very difficult to watch, the wardrobe was small, impossible to fit in cloths for more than a few days, and no space for longer cloths to hang. Overall was not a good experience at all.
Kimberley D. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 augustus 2014
Nice hotel but extremely rude staff

Location rooms clean
7,3
Although the hotel rooms were very nice and the located was great the staff completely overshadowed those positives. The staff were so unbelievable rude. Checking in seemed to take forever. We dealt with an older woman at the front desk a few times. And wow was she a piece of work. My husband and I couldn't believe how rude and slow she was. Multiple times I saw and heard her having arguments with other guest in person and on the phone. When we stowed our luggage while we waited to check in the man literally threw our bags, despite the fact I told him I had fragile things in my bags. While waiting to check my husband and I had to use the bathroom. As we hadn't been issues with our room key. Turns out that unless you show your room key to the security guard they cost to use the toilet is €5! Yes, a security guard just to guard to toilets. We had to beg and plead with the man! Not one staff member we came across was at all friendly or helpful. Very disappointing. Luckily we were only there for 2 nights.
Anupam S. (Echt)paren India, 18 juli 2014
Luxury hotel with a fantastic location

Size of the room, view from the room, location of the hotel
8,3
We got lucky with a summer last minute upgrade of 10 Euros to a superior room which overlooks the Amstredam station and is extremely spacious. The room is fantastic specially when you are travelling in europe since most rooms are small. Park Plaza is like a luxurious hotel to stay where the rooms almost bind you to not move out. There was enough space for 5 people to sit around and have a cup of tea while having free space for everyone to move around. However if you are on a budget this is not recommended. Prices are upwards of 130 euros a night. But the location is amazing, right opp the central station and easy access to all train stops, canal rides to book. Amstredam is anyways a beautiful walking city so absolutely fine to stay here. Not in the heart of Amstredam though.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SuitePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptiePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbaanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimtePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A08