Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 290 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (290)
Hielkje B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 februari 2014
Leuk hotel vlakbij de metro van Dubai

ligging van het hotel is goed
7,7
Goed hotel, maar de lager gelegen verdiepingen hebben last van het geluid van de nachtclub, die op de tweede verdieping ligt en waar de muziek tot na middernacht doorgaat.
Rienaldo G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2013
heel ontspannend

prettig goed gelegen hotel
7
Angele V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2013
Heerlijk, geen geluidsoverlast, schoon.

Fijne bedden, zeer schoon, grote kamer, snel internet.
9
We hebben een heerlijke week gehad, een luxe grote kamer. Heerlijke bedden, grote badkamer. Kluisje was aan de kleine kant, laptop paste er niet in helaas. Badkamer zeer luxe, met bad en losse douche. Ook een zitje met 2 fauteuils, en een bureau met zeer prettige bureaustoel. Er zat bij bureau een paneel waar allerhande stekkers in pasten, dus speciale verloopstekker kan thuisblijven. Grote platte T.V met BVN. Ook zeer dicht bij 2 Metro stations, is aan te raden; zeer schoon en spot goedkoop. Centraal gelegen. Gratis busje naar Dubai mall en het strand. Ligt tegenover grote supermarkt. Aanrader!!
Said K. (Echt)paren Oman, 29 maart 2014
im happy to stay on this hotel.

Staff on Reception ,very nice treat and attend.
9,3
i love it,and i would like to thanks for management of this hotel,and thanks for Miss. Cirs who was attend us and very nice explain about the hotel.
Rosemary B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 maart 2014
Superb view

The pool, the view, the cocktails
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The pool was great with an amazing view of the burj. Al karama shopping was round the corner and it was easy for us to get to other attractions. We upgraded our room and it was fantastic.
Jan B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
Good people looking after you.

People, room service
8,3
Good. Will come again. Forgot my expensive Bose QC15 headset. A day later I send an email and it is waiting for me to fetch it in a month time when I will be back.
Ho S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 februari 2014
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SURROUNDING

NEAR TO METRO, NICE BIZ HOTEL, ACROSS SHOPPING MALL
8
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF AND CHECKING IN AND OUT WAS A BREEZE. HOTEL PROVIDES FREE SHUTTLE TO SHOPPING MALLS DAILY. FOOD AND ROOM SERVICE WAS ABOVE AVERAGE. ROOF TOP RESTAURANT PROVIDES A FANTASTIC VIEW OF THE CITY. HOTEL IS 5MINS WALK TO METRO STATION AND SHOPPING MALL IS JUST ACROSS THE STREET. BESIDE THE HOTEL HAS MANY LOCAL EATERIES AND BARS WHICH OPENED TILL LATE. ROOMS ARE NICE AND SPACIOUS WITH ALL NECESSITIES PROVIDED. STRONG WIFI ACCESS AROUND HOTEL. OVERALL, A WONDERFUL STAY, WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Sue W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2014
Excellent, loved everything about this hotel

Could not fault anything.. Will definitely return to this hotel. Staff were great
10
Excellent hotel! The room was spotless and the staff very attentive. Wish we could of stayed longer.Would definitely recommend this hotel
Ivana B. (Echt)paren Italy, 16 februari 2014
Excellent find

Large well appointed room and bathroom, lovely roof top pool with fantastic views and great pool staff, fabulous cocktail area.
9,3
Excellent. Top floor restauurant and bar well worth the visit. Our top choice in Dubai.
Peter K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
good option in Bur Dubai

loaction, new, good room
7,7
A good 4* option in Bur Duabi, close to the airport and major attractions. A few minutes to Sheik Zayed Road.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - NachtclubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntreePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04